Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Brian made my purchasing experience a breeze and he was very pleasant to deal with. Also, he was very professional and something I like seeing in a sales person.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Car was making a scraping noise. It needed new brakes and a heat shield. The wait time was minimal. Pleased with the service department.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Nissan Marlboro made buying a new car easy process very friendly would recommend friends and family to come here if purchasing or financing a new vehicle. Anthony was great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I had a great experience at Marlboro Nissan. I am a NH resident and was looking for a 2022 Armada Platinum and Brian Berset was very helpful. It was a smooth buying transaction. I wouldn't return for service because I live in NH. If I lived much closer I would.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great experience trading in my lease! Everyone was so helpful and thorough. Highly recommend Marlborough Nissan. Special thanks to Mark Stoller and team for making everything so efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

They made getting my first lease a breeze! Thanks, Jim 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Must say this is the best dealership ever. You get treated like a person not a bag of money.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

What I like about this place is that they make the buying experience easy and comfortable. Also I know from experience with their service department if there is an issue and you have a warranty they are happy to look into solving the issue. I've bought two cars here, the second time was better than the first. Brian was the salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, ask for him if you are looking to buy here. Very satisfied with my new altima. Give this place a shot.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I won’t take my car needs anywhere else! Always an excellent experience in both sales and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Unbelievable/ unmatchable service 10/10 would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The third visit exceeded expectations! I've raised this service provider to 5 stars due to the last 2 visits. Brandon made the whole signup, visit and pickup very easy. He provided a coupon to enable me to get a better price on an additional service needed. Thanks Brandon and Marlboro Nissan! The second visit was the opposite of my first described below. Scheduling was very easy on line and check-in was also easy this time and they finished on time. While it was easy to schedule the visit that's where positive review ends. The check in was much slower than ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The best Nissan dealership in Massachusets!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Service was immediate and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My Service Advisor, Brandon, was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and very professional. I did not have an appointment, but my car was repaired while I waited.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Had to take my car in for a recall. I was in and out within an hour. The staff was great and I loved their waiting room.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Brian and Josh were very helpful and nice. Made the car buying process easy and smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

First time buying from Marlboro Nissan. Josh, Anthony and Peter were all fantastic and it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Very pleased with our purchase and the process. My wife is a happy camper! Will definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I just purchased a second car from Brian at Marlborough Nissan. The first one I got from him was a lease that I absolutely love. Brian has provided hands down the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. He’s so easily accessible, upfront and honest through the process. He was able to hear exactly what I needed and respond with options immediately and keeping things in line on price. Just the little details - having everything ready to go right away, communicating every step of the way and answering my questions, explaining features, etc. I will not be ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

The people in the SERVICE DEPARTMENT are the best, they are upbeat, informative, helpful and fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Very professional and accommodating. I have been bringing my car which I purchased from this dealership for repairs and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Covid-FREE Service at Marlboro NISSAN. My 4th Rogue, 2019, and all the other ones I've brought to them have always been properly serviced and trouble-FREE. Great service. My NISSAN and I say thanks. AND...a special shout-out to Collin, Chris and Paul.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Amazing! They communicated clearly and ensured that I’m satisfied with their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Collin Messier was my service advisor. He was very pleasant, efficient, helpful ~ very nice young man.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Good people. No hassle. Informative.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I had my car serviced and had a very pleasant/efficient experience

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

This is the third Vehicle that I leased from the ,great team overall. Regards, Ezra A.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Fantastic, as always, from the moment of arriving at the Marlboro dealership to be helped by knowledgeable customer service to having my vehicle attended to in a timely manner by a superior technician!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Collin is fantastic! Answers all my questions and always makes sure my car can be seen right away for any issue, big or small!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

The customer service is wonderful. They're very caring about their customers issues, and will do whatever they can to make their customers happy. Extremely Happy with my service! Thank you so much to everyone especially Miranda! 😊😘💖👍

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I would like to say that everyone at the dealership is professional and very friendly. Car buying or leasing has never been so easy! I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying or leasing a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

The staff at Marlborough Nissan is top notch. Have been leasing cars through them for many years and would never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Final cost was way below quote! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I have driven Nissan automobiles since 1996. This is the third vehicle that I have leased from Marlboro Nissan. Every time I re-lease a new vehicle from this dealership I have experienced superb service. My salesman Anthony is always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable about the Nissan products. He never pushes extra options or sways you to purchase a vehicle you don’t want. If you’re looking for a new or used Nissan, this is the place to go. Bill D.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Outstanding Customer service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Nissan Rogue Platinum in December 2021 here through Brian and it was an amazing experience-quick, friendly, super easy. Everything from picking out the car, to delivery, to coming back because I decided to order the rear cargo cover separately myself was fast and efficient. I highly recommend this dealership (my second time buying here, but I always return for my parts/work). Ask for Brian!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Jim And Josh have been amazing throughout this entire process. Because of the current car shortage you’d think the car buying process would be more difficult, but Jim and Josh made the process easy and simple! They were always happy to answer any and all questions I had along the way!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I recommend Marlboro Nissan, friendly salespeople and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

On time, courteous customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I’ve been buying/leasing vehicles from Marlboro Nissan since I was 21 years old - I’m now 41 years old with two kids and leasing a Pathfinder so I can carry kids (and soccer equipment) - they just make everything so easy. It’s always nice to do business with good people and - at bottom - that’s exactly what you get at Marlboro Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

What a great experience my wife and I had at Marlboro Nissan! We were looking for a specific Nissan Kicks that they didn’t have in stock. Immediately they went to work and found exactly what we wanted; they had it delivered to them; and I was driving it off the lot just a few days later. Dealing with Mark Stoller and Michael Johnson was such a pleasure! My wife and I never felt pressured. They were both very friendly, upfront, professional and knowledgeable about the cars they sell. I really appreciated Mark taking the time to connect my phone ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Had a great experience and our sales person was Jim. He was very good and funny. I was in and out in less than an hour the day we purchased and the next day when we went back to sign the papers. Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable. I would definitely go back

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Best experience ever when buying a car. From salesman, Tony Maloney to Josh Keevan, the general sales manager and Peter Santoro, the finance manager-the entire process was smooth, simple and very pleasant. Features in my new Rogue Sport where demonstrated and explained, the loan process was simple and trading in my 2015 Toyota Rav a breeze. I would highly recommend Marlborough Nissan to everyone shopping for a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

The Service department is Amazing . Had a great experience. They replaced my engine & found a cheaper price then listed. They helped me identify old car noises etc. They saved me so much time & $. Yes they are short staffed & over worked, but they are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I scheduled an appointment a week in advance and received a reminder email the day before the appointment. Marlboro Nissan included a state inspection, oil and filter replacement, and essential battery updates with the 17500 mile service, saving me $30 and completing the service in 1.5 hours. Excellent work!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Brian was easy to deal with and the process was casual and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Amazing experience!! Great staff!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

My appointment was made quickly and car delivered on schedule.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Everyone at Marlboro Nissan is a pleasure to deal with! We have been customers of this particular dealership since 1990 and have remained loyal to them, as they are to us. Recently I had my Rogue in for service and a repair after a small fenderbender. The helped me with a loaner car, fixed my Rogue, dealt with the adjuster for the initial and supplemental claims, performed the 2 yr service, and unexpectedly, cleaned the entire car inside and out for me! Being a loyal customer for 30 years has its rewards! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Had a great experience with Josh and Anthony. Quick and straight forward! Will definitely recommend this dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Best Brazilian mechanic

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Nov 9, 2021: On Oct. 27, 2021, I had another positive experience at the Marlborough Nissan Service Dept. The service was good and done in a reasonable time. Employees were pleasant and professional. They have a comfortable and clean waiting area. I will return in the future. I also want to thank my salesman, Brian Berset, for sending me an email in Sept which was the 2nd anniversary of the purchase of my Versa. I have also purchased an Altima from Brian Berset.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

We had a great service experIence at Marlboro Nissan. Collin took great care of my son’s vehicle. He really went the extra mile to provide outstanding service. The vehicle was ready quickly and communication with the service department was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

This will technically be my 3rd deal done with Marlboro Nissan in the last year. I have to tell you from the last deal that took place seven months ago until now, nothing has changed. The staff here is far superior then every other dealership in the area, they are quick, responsive, caring, honest, and work hard to ensure you are happy with the purchase or lease you getting through them. I continue to be impressed by the level of professional displayed here and will continue to work with this dealership for the remainder of time i live in the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Extremely helpful staff and high quality work.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I had a major problem with my 2015 Altima. I brought my car in and met with Collin Messier. He knew immediately that my vehicle was under warranty and took care of the problem. I picked my car up and couple of days later and met with Paul Mullen and he explained everything that was done to my car and was totally covered under the warranty. Love these guys and Marlboro Nissan Class act all the time and always have coffee ready no matter what time it is.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

dan the general manger is super helpful helped me out with a small problem with my car a pauly was able to fix it fast and was super nice and helpful. defiantly recommend this place. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

A few days ago i went to Marlboro Nissan to have my car checked and i was greeted by a very professional team and i can assure you that's where i will go back to have my Nissan Rouge serviced

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Love them there family to me

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I own a 1977 Datsun 280z and lucky for me Marlboro Nissan has a mechanic "Lenny" that has been there for 40 years. His knowledge on this car is awesome and I am having them work on the car for me. I want to mention also that Mark Stoller is an awesome salesman and is also great to work with. My cheers go out to this dealership for having outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Mark Stoller is great! He provided me with a relaxing and smooth experience when purchasing a car. He was also very professional during the whole transaction with no surprises. Definitely recommend asking for him.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I have been buying from Marlborough Nissan since 2006. They are fast and professional. Anthony is a star.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

The staff were knowledgable and interested in our needs. They dealt mostly with my son. We were happy with pricing and SUV features included in purchase. We were excited about driving home in our 2018 Nissan Rogue.. I would go back to buy a vehicle from them if needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Made an appt and was in and out in about 1 hour . The 2 men at front were very friendly .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

We just leased our fourth car from Marlborough Nissan. Always a friendly, honest, low-pressure environment. They were able to obtain a specific car I wanted that they didn't have in stock by the next day from another dealer. The numbers all worked. I came in, drove it, signed papers, and drove away with the beautiful new car in about 45 minutes total. I have recommended this dealership to others, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Had a few issues with my new Murano. But. Bryan went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of..... great service advisor great customer service Attention to detail is also very good .... thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Brian had the answers to my questions. He knew all about the car. I was very pleased at how easy he made my purchase. Would go back to them again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review