Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

We just leased our fourth car from Marlborough Nissan. Always a friendly, honest, low-pressure environment. They were able to obtain a specific car I wanted that they didn't have in stock by the next day from another dealer. The numbers all worked. I came in, drove it, signed papers, and drove away with the beautiful new car in about 45 minutes total. I have recommended this dealership to others, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Had a few issues with my new Murano. But. Bryan went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of..... great service advisor great customer service Attention to detail is also very good .... thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I was welcome by Anthony Maloney , he was very knolegeble about his product , he answered all my questions Very polite and helpful I will be back in this store for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I came in on a Sunday and was in and out with the car I wanted after a test drive very quickly. The sales staff were amazing and the finance manager was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Brian had the answers to my questions. He knew all about the car. I was very pleased at how easy he made my purchase. Would go back to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

As long as I live in New England I’ll be going to Marlboro Nissan for my cars. The employees are all so incredibly easy to work with and aren’t ever pushy. They make buying or leasing a car super simple and don’t try to oversell anything that you aren’t looking for. They all clearly love what they do and are pleasant, kind, and fun to work with. I’ve recommended Marlboro Nissan to anyone who talks to me about buying or leasing a car. You can’t go wrong with these awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

. I have been coming here for years for the easiest sign & drive leases! Just Perfect! They are the best! I have been buying and leasing Nissans all over the country for almost 25 years. I have been to many dealers and I appreciate the respect I receive for my time at this one. The deals are top-notch and seem to beat any on-line offers. Thank you Marlboro Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

That was easy.....I was interested in two different new models and it honestly came down to price. Brian and Mike were great to deal with on the phone and Mike and Jim handles everything really professionally once I got to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

This was my first car purchase and I went to quite a few dealers, and I am happy I settled on a 2014 Nissan Altima from Marlboro Nissan. The employees were knowledgeable and attentive but not overbearing. I felt comfortable negotiating with them, they understood I had other options but I ended up agreeing that the Altima in question was my best bet. The process of finalizing the sale was speedy and efficient as well. Many thanks to Colin and the rest of the Marlboro Nissan team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I gave the 5 star rating because the salesman Anthony was very easy to work with as he gave great insight on my available choices & ultimately made the whole new car process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Having bought a used Nissan Sentra in the past from another Marlboro Nissan customer, they were my first choice in dealerships when I decided I wanted to purchase a new vehicle. The staff and service was excellent, and Brian worked with me to find a vehicle that suited my needs and payment options. He was helpful, knowledgeable and honest with me about what my options were. I love my new Sentra and will definitely recommend Brian and the Marlboro Nissan team to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I have purchased 2 Nissan Muranos (2012, 2018) from Marlboro Nissan and have always contacted Paul Mullen when I needed a problem addressed and resolved. In the past 8 years, I have contacted Paul only two times but have always received a knowledgeable and professional response to my questions and all issues were resolved promptly. I highly recommend his service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I have personally bought 2 previous Nissan's. This makes my third new car. I have dealt with (Anthony) each & every time. He is knowable about the cars he sells, and is helpful with my questions and concerns about my Sentra. Marlborough Nissan is a no pressure dealership. Which I appreciate, and take into consideration when purchasing a car. I have nothing but good things to say about all the personal that I came into contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I love this dealership. My car got totaled from a deer and Brian & Peter were able to help me find a new car I loved just as much as my old car and for the same price. This isn’t the first time I’ve had an amazing experience with Marlboro Nissan they go above and beyond to help you get a new car. I would recommend this place to anyone!! 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Working with Anthony was easy and pleasant! He listened to my needs and quickly went to work to show me what made the most sense for what I wanted and what would work in my budget! The entire process was quick, efficient and pleasant! Thank you Anthony for making my purchase experience a great one! You are an asset to Marlboro Nissan! Marcy S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Josh, is a no nonsense , get it done kind of guy. He runs the show and he does well. Polite, respectful most of all efficient. That’s the kind of guy I like to deal with. When it’s over you feel like you made a friend. Thanks Steve B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Brian was our sales guy... Traded in our old Rogue for a new 2019 Rogue this week. I think the guys at Marlboro Nissan have actually put a plan together to make the car buying experience, “Fun, Easy & Pleasurable”. The wife and I are old school, we remember all too well the nightmares of previous car buying experiences, before Marlboro Nissan, that’s why we keep going back…Also, why so many of their people have been there year after year….attention to detail, genuine concern for our needs and our budget is what they’re after! They put us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Anthony went out of his way to find the Best Used Car for my situation. The Manager Peter Santoro worked out an exceptional financing package for me, including a good extended warranty. I went from walking on the door to signing the deal in less than 3 hours. I have had several Family Members who purchased their cars both new and used. Each of them highly recommends them as do I. Denis J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Brian Berset made the experience very enjoyable - he answered all our questions - and explained everything about the Murano. Without a doubt Brian was the best car salesman we ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

We’ve bought many cars over the years including 8 Nissans and this was our best buying experience ever! I only wish we had shopped at Marlboro Nissan sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

This was my first time buying/financing a car and I was scared and worried of being taking advantage of but Brian was awesome! I felt we knew each other for years. All and all the process was stress less and easy.. if you're deciding to buy/finance/lease a car I highly recommend Nissan in Marlboro Ma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

They provide Very helpful service with short wait time. The facility is nice and they provide coffee, snacks, and drinks. they’re helpful with providing suggestions in regards to which service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Great experience under difficulty conditions. Brian was great to work with. Marlborough Nissan WILL see repeat business. There was no dancing around. Very fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

I brought my car in for the usual oil change on 4/27/19. Spoke with Chris Hall in service. He suggested tire rotation and also replacing the in cabin filter as it had not been done recently. When the car was ready Chris gave me a head up about a concern with the battery. He offered me several options . I had another appt. And came back a little later that day to have the battery replaced. I greatly appreciate the heads up as I would much prefer to be proactive and replace it rather than get stuck somewhere. As always great service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Great service very easy to deal with made me feel comfortable. Had the car I wanted at the price I wanted . mark made leasing my new car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

This dealership is very professional and fast. I love and highly recommend their service. They are super friendly. I will come back here for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Great experience. Very dependable and very reliable. These guys are the best. Thank you for all your help and support. We do appreciate you guys going above and beyond to ensure excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Mark was very helpful beyond words , he didn't pressure me into buying any vehicles he was straight foward type person which i liked and he seemed overall concerned i get the RIGHT vehicle for me , i would recommend mark to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle , he knows what he is talking about and is willing to answer any questions you might have . thanks for being awesome mark!!!!! Jessica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I was not sure what type of trim and color I wanted, and they weren’t pushy at all. Once I decided on what I wanted, they were very fair with negotiating. I have been to many other dealerships and felt most comfortable here. And I’ve always had a great experience with service, friendly staff and very fair pricing. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Very professional and friendly. Average wait time for inspection sticker. This is my second new car that I bought at Marlborough Nissan. Special thanks to the employee who assists you when you pull up to the service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

We all know how we feel about stereotypical car dealerships and salespeople. Marlboro Nissan seems to be the opposite of that. Having recently gone through an extremely frustrating experience buying a car at a dealership with an old-school sales mentality, working with Jim and Marlboro Nissan was a dream. Jim was very knowledgeable about the Leaf and walked through the relevant features before our test drive. He was very friendly and has casual approach actually made the buying process enjoyable and exciting as it should be. Why aren't more dealerships and salespeople like this?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Everyone was wonderful. Customer service representative was exceptional . Service manager couldn’t have been nicer helping me acquire transportation. Overall a wonderful experience.would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

It was a pleasure to see a familiar face and a salesperson I've worked with over the years. He was able to meet my needs and get me in and out without any issues. It was a pleasure to work with the sales team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

This is our 3rd lease with NISSAN. I was able to secure the lease of the vehicle through a few texts with the help of Anthony our salesman. When picking up the car it took about an hour and the longest part was probably putting the car seats in. They entire team was attentive to my kids and even brought them a surprise Princess toy. Great all around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

The salesman and others in sales area were very friendly and helpful. The salesman listened and met our needs in a very timely fashion. The financing process was quick but felt like “stereotypical” car dealer experience manipulating terms, rates and add on coverage. Won’t have the vehicle for a couple of days to have final option of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Brian was an incredible help in getting me into the perfect car. He was very personable and easy to talk to which helped find the car that fit me. He was highly knowledgable of all the latest technology in all the cars and was able to walk me through how to use everything. I would recommend Brian to anyone in search of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Brian is very understanding and is such a good salesperson. I recommend him to anyone. He is very polite and is willing to work with you to get you into the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Had a great experience in buying our Nissan Sentra from Mark Stoller took the time to show us different models and options and Service People are great along with Sales Manager Josh Keevan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

I just purchased my 5th car from Marlboro Nissan, second one with Brian Rogers as my salesperson. Both times he was terrific, easy going and very informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Brian did a fantastic job navigating us through the process of buying a car for my daughter. He was easy going and not a " high pressure" person. He made genuine conversation and not the typical " salesman" stuff. His demeanor was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Excellent customer service from Colin, Peter and the team. Colin was very helpful and knows how to deliver results. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car. Great experience. Ahmed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Everything went great. From The sales to finance and management. They went above and beyond. Couldn’t have asked for better service And I love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Brian Rogers rocks. He was a tremendous resource and a terrific asset to the dealership. Both he and Josh Keegan were responsive, professional and respectful of my time and opinions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

We have been Nissan owners for about 12 years now. I only have them serviced by Marlboro Nissan. Paul and his crew always explain exactly what I need and never try to sell me anything I don’t. When you have a garage that you trust that does great work, why would you go anywhere else? 5 stars isn’t enough for these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I had a great experience with Jim McCall throughout the purchase process. He was honest, and true to both his word and his numbers. He is knowledgeable of the products he sells, which is also very important. I traveled over 60 miles passing many dealerships closer to my home to get this car, but it was worth it. Thanks Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

The service department staff at Marlboro Nissan is always polite, knowledgeable, accommodating and professional. Maintenance on my vehicle is completed professionally and in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

In for a service today and it was fantastic, the young guy, Justin Phannavong, helping us with our service was amazing! People make the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Helpful friendly and I was able to get assistance from corporate Nissan do to the nature of my repair. They were also very quick and timely and ordering parts and fixing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Went with my friend and she also purchased a Sentra from Brian at the same time! We were made to feel comfortable and not rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

After going to a few different dealerships and dealing with many sales people, Brian was a breath of fresh air! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and did not push me at all. I was a little unsure of exactly what I wanted and he was patient and found me the car I didn’t even know I was looking for! I would definitely recommend him and Marlboro Nissan to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

My husband and were warmly greeted as soon as we walked through the door. They were expecting us and we had a short wait before we were taken into the office to sign off on papers. Our business was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Jim and his team made the while car leasing process hassle free. I knew specifically what I wanted, and they executed efficiently, even getting a vehicle from another location. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I called and had the service performed at the same day. Great customer service. Reasonable price. I highly recommend the service of this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Great service department. Customer service was great. Quickly did check up I needed. Always a good experience. Have two vehicles that I purchased from Marlboro nissan and have both services there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I trust Marlboro Nissan’s services for all my car repairs. I have never had my car serviced anywhere else. They are knowledgeable and professional and never pressure me to have in needed services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

After finalizing a lease purchase we needed to find an accommodating dealership close to my place of employment. We had a bad experience at another local dealership and so far we are satisfied with the service and accommodations afforded to us from the Marlboro team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Morgana was very helpful in explaining the problem and how to fix it. Very knowledgeable. I have dealt with her in the past and she has always been helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Marlboro Nissan was the third dealership we had been to, and I wish it was our first! It's an hour from home and so worth the drive!! Brian and everyone there was fantastic to work with! From the first email with Gabriel to test driving with Brian and signing papers with Peter - they made everything so easy. Definitely will refer them and will be back when it's time for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I absolutely hate the thought of buying a car - I had a nice, smooth, quick experience here! I dealt with Jim via email mostly until we came to a deal. I was in and out with my new car within 4 hours - that includes the 1 1/2 hrs to clean my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

I have been working with Marlborough Nissan for more than 20 years! I would even remotely consider going anywhere else! In the sales department, mark stoller is the man you want to see! In finance peter is the best! The service department guys are always kind considerate and very thorough! If you want to buy a Nissan, go to Marlborough Nissan!!!! You won’t be dissappointed! Thank you Mark, Peter, and the Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Very good service department for the many years I’ve been going there. Justin has always been helpful and detailed on any work that is being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Everything about my experience with Sales associate,Brian Rogers, was wonderful. Car shopping is stressful as it is, dealing with a total loss, car insurance, and the old bank did not help. Brian and the Sales manager Mike, and Josh made it a smooth sailing with the new vehicle. Brian listened to what i wanted and helped me find it. He did not pressure me into purchasing the vehicle gave me time to think about it and the very next day we closed the deal. If you are in search of a new car this is definitely the place to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Justin was very helpful when I took the car in with a problem I thought should possibly have been solved in an earlier recent visit. He was willing to work with me and remained professional, understanding of my financial situation, and understanding of the reason I was a bit upset having to bring the car back so soon. In the end, I can say I do recommend the service, because of staff like this who are accommodating to someone in a tight spot like I was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Very friendly, offered food while waiting for everything to get done. Got a lot done at home before even having to show up at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I can’t say enough about our experience at Marlboro Nissan. We felt like family the second we walked through the door. Everyone was so welcoming. We went there with the hopes of buying a new car but never thought we’d be driving one off the lot same day. Brian Rogers is amazing at his job! He kept us entertained and made us laugh the whole time. I can honestly say we will never buy a car anywhere else ever again. Thank you Marlboro Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I was about 5k miles over due for an oil change and needed one deps rarely! Arrived a little after 4:30 on a Tuesday and there was no wait! In addition to a free oil change (thank God for coupons I wasn’t even aware of) they addressed a recall on my car and an hour later o was off! Thank you Justin & Lilly for letting me know the best time to head in!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Second visit and almost as good as the first. Very courteous staff, but I came at a busy time and had almost a two and a half hour wait. To be fair, they were up front with me about the wait and pretty accurate with the time they estimated. I received what I felt was a very sincere apology. Overall I was pleased with the service received

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2018

While I did not end up purchasing at this dealership (due to finding a suitable vehicle at a competitive price much closer to home), I was impressed with the responsiveness of the internet rep (Brian). The emails weren’t just robo-style communications; they were personalized outreaches and prompt answers to my questions. I can’t speak to the buying process but I was impressed with my interactions and would have followed through with a visit to the dealership for a test drive had I not found a suitable vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Oil was changed within stated time frame. Also asked to have driver's window checked out because it doesn't Rise in one shot as it used to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Went in, unexpectedly, for a tire issue. They fixed the problem and had me on my way within an hour. Professional, friendly and expedient staff. I would highly recommend Marlboro Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I went to this Nissan dealership just to look for a car with no intention of buying right away I ended up test driving the car and fell in love with it! Brian Rogers helped me pick out the perfect car for me! I’m so happy that I just decided to go look because now I have an amazing car! All the people at the dealer are super nice and completely honest with you! I would recommend Nissan dealership in Marlborough and Brian Rogers to anyone! Thank you Brian and thank you Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Brian and the rest of the team at Marlboro Nissan provided exceptional customer service and made the overall buying experience great. If you're in the market for a new car, definitely add this dealership to your list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Very timely and courteous service. Like in the old days. Did not need an appointment, oil change and tire rotation in under 25 minutes. Nice lounge waiting area with coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Brian made the leasing process SO easy! I had to ask him several times if the deal he gave me was for real. Definitely will continue to work with Brian for any future purchases/leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I bought a Leaf from Nissan Marlboro and I was impressed with everyone I dealt with. I emailed with Josh before I went to the dealership and I was able to know the exact price of the car I was buying and its VIN ahead of time. Brian was very friendly and explained all about how to use the Leaf. I hadn't realized I wouldn't be able to drive it home with me (because I was getting new plates), so they were kind enough to have a third person drive me home on the courtesy shuttle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Called them last Friday about a recall for my car. They were able to schedule my car on Monday. Arrived the at 8 am and the car was completed by 11 am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Jim McCall is a communicative, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable sales professional. Josh (finance) was a good communicator and filled in during sales negotiations when Jim was not available. The car acquired has 3k additional miles than advertised, which upset me. They made some offers to mitigate this surprise, and I accepted them. Rob (business office) was not very friendly. Overall, good dealership for sales and Jim McCall very good salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

My daughter needed another car and we found a very nice newly traded 2013 Honda Civic on their website. We went in to look at it and Brian was awesome. Bottom line is as car-buying experiences go it couldn’t have been easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Great attention to your clients. Friendly customer service. Did not have to make an appointment for the service at this time, just drove in and got the service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Dealer took my service order. Gave me idea of when car would be ready. Before I finished my meal at nearby spot, it was done. Explained options clearly and was accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Have been dealing with Marlborough Nissan for many many years and many Nissan vehicles. It is wonderful to deal with this dealership, sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

This experience was perfect. We were able to look around, take our time & make an unbelievable decision!! When we were ready to talk Brian was ready to listen!!! We could’t be more pleased with the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I called the Marlboro Nissan Service Dept. this morning and thought I had a major problem with my 2011 Nissan Versa. Morgana told me to bring it in right away. She was very patient and thoughtful and took all my information as to exactly what happened. With her information the Technician was able to promptly diagnose my problem, and three hours later my car was running like it was brand new. I never hesitate to bring my car to Marlboro Nissan for all my maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

We love Brian, have bought our last 3 cars from him. Wouldn’t trust anyone else at this point! Love my new Altima so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

great customer service from the beginning to the end. Also, I was gladly surprised of how quick my car got serviced....overall very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I have always had a good experience at this dealership. It is also the second experience I have had with Brian. Great group of people at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I drive from Natick to get my Juke serviced here in Marlborough. I have been to two other Nissan dealers in MetroWest and they don’t come close to getting all the work done as fast and timely as Marlborough Nissan. AAA Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Wonderful service, in and out in approximately one hour or less, was met by Paul Mullen and assured it was going to be a long wait, went over the details of my visit and that was it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Jade a great experience in leasing a Rouge for my wife. Sales staff was very informative and most important no pushy. We worked with Brian Berset who made purchase very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Lenny was very nice and polite and friendly. Did everything we asked. Took the car for a ride and he was polite enough to show us how everything works on the car. Excellent service from Lenny and Rob. This is our 3rd Nissan we have bought there. Love my Nissans......:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

I highly recommend Brian as a professional, personable and highly qualified sales consultant at Marlboro Nissan. We met with Brian on Thursday and purchased a 2018 Nissan Murano Platinum for my wife Linda who was also extremely impressed with Brian's knowledge, candor and impeccable people skills. We highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for a new or used car and will be returning to Marlboro for future purchases with our trusted friend - Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Working with Brian, buying and or leasing our total of four cars by now, has been the best experience! Coming to this dealership is like coming home and seeing the same for Milear faces and knowing that they will treat you like your family. Brian always keeps his word and offer us the best deals To me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Peter, Anthony & Lilly were amazing to work with. Super friendly, knowledgeable and helped me get the best deal. I turned in my lease and purchased a used vehicle, I will most certainly return for my future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

We had already had a great experience, in 2015, when we got our Murano Platinum. I called Peter Santoro, their Finance Manager, with a question about the Murano and mentioned we wanted a 2018 Pathfinder Platinum. We wanted one in Midnight Pine with an Almond leather interior. This combination is not easy to locate. Peter had one at their dealership in two days!! He is the consummate professional and is truly customer focused. I called with a simple question and he took the time to get us exactly what we wanted. His incredibly high level of service is truly appreciated by my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Needed a van went and saw Lenny in the commercial sales department he was fabulous even called me on his off-hours the whole team there is very professional there prices are fair and they work really hard to get you what you want and to finish the sale very accommodating would definitely by there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I brought my mom to Marlboro Nissan to purchase a vehicle. I know what I wanted for her, the price I wanted to pay for the car, and the price I wanted to receive for the trade. Having done this for my own vehicles in the past (many times), I knew what the numbers would be realistically for both. Our sales person, "Jim", was wonderful to say the least. Knowledgable, very outgoing, for both pre and post sale. All of the number worked out exactly as I anticipated, and even plus some. The finance department and the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Brian Rogers is one of the greatest salesman i have encountered. he made this process easy and exciting for me! great customer service he has

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Mark Stoller was a very sociable and knowledgeable sales person who made us feel comfortable through the sales process. He was very friendly and answered all out questions - He is an asset to your company and I would HIGHLY recommend your customers to experience him first hand. It was a pleasure to meet him.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Fastest purchase ever, deal made within an hour. Easy and smooth transaction. Mark is very pleasant and comfortable to work with, will buy again from him and Marlboro Nissan. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

My experience with Marlboro Nissan was friendly and caring. Mark made the experience pleasurable. All of the staff was very nice and great to deal with.


Leave Us A Review