Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I continue to purchase Nissan vehicles because I know the Marlboro Nissan Service Department will always provide courteous, efficient, and honest service for my vehicles. They give us confidence to know our car and truck will transport us where we need to be, when we need to be there.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Was very happy with my purchase of a certified pre-owned 2022 Nissan Pathfinder SL. My sales rep Anthony was great. Extremely fast sales process and the service department was equally as impressive! I would highly recommend you visit them.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Always friendly, easy to deal with whether it is sales, service, or financing. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Everyone there are very nice, patient and got everything they needed to do on their end done so quick . My last car from somewhere else I waited a month before I finally took my car home. Here at Nissan I took it home the next day. And I didn't feel overwhelmed or rushed or pushed at all . Thank you guys again !

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

This is the second vehicle that I've purchased from Marlboro Nissan and I have had an excellent experience both times. They take their time to explain the option and how the work. They made the entire process very easy and relaxing.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Since I babysit my grandchildren during the week running errands and getting the car serviced are difficult to accomplish. However the free pick up service, friendly helpful service advisors made the experience very easy. Additionally, I had them look at several items and rather than trying to sell me something that I didn't need, they advised that those items were fine. I will definitely be bring my car back to Marlboro Nissan for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

A very courteous young man was handling my account. He even volunteered to run outside and check something I was having trouble using. He came back in and asked me to follow him back out to my car to show me it was working properly and explained how to use it correctly. Also my car was serviced in a very reasonable amount of time. I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I have always used Marlboro Nissan because they value there customers. They have always been great to me .

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Was greeted promptly and and the service was quick and Thorough.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Working with Mark was a great experience. Even though I have a Nissan dealership in the town I live in, I will make the drive to Marlboro Nissan for future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

We love the service department at Marlborough Nissan. These guys are honest. My wife has been taking her car there for years and they've always treated us fairly. They could have gouged us a few times, but they never have. They do their best to service your car at the lowest cost possible. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

These guys are amazing! Best dealership we found sor far 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I arrived very late for my appointment and yet they serviced my car in only one hour. And I had expected just a tire rotation & oil change but they did a complete inspection of everything related to Winter coming up! What a nice surprise!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I checked 3 Nissan locations re: looking for a new 2023 Nissan Rogue. Marlboro not only gave me the best deal but the customer service with numerous staff was outstanding. They were extremely helpful, very pleasant and I walked out of there with a new car in less than 2 hours. I’ve referees a couple of people who plan to go there too.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I had such a great experience with my salesman Mark Stoller. He was great to work with and very helpful and I was able to trade in my car and get my new 2023 Nissan Rogue Platinum AWD all in the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Extraordinary service as usual! I wouldn’t think to go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Love the service at this Marlboro location Brandon my service writer has the best personality! Tysm

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The staff was professional and courteous. Salesman Mark Soller and Christopher in the service department were helpful and courteous. It was an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I will never go anywhere else for my car needs .They have always treated me with most respect and I have never have any issues with any of the cars I have purchased or leased .I feel like they always are able to meet my needs and I’m always happy with all of my purchases .They are the best dealership hands down .Josh and Anthony are the best .

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great staff, best car buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Mark and Mike were excellent to deal with. They were very pleasant and friendly to the whole family. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The guys in service are the best and NEVER disappoint

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Friendly, funny, fast, courteous..

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Excellent experience the team went above and beyond to find us the best deal and car for my family’s needs. Jim deserves all the rewards he has received

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I am in the process of leasing my third Sentra at Marlboro Nissan. I have always been treated with respect and fairness by the manager Josh, Mark the Sales and Leasing consultant and Chris in the Service Department. My parents have also leased numerous cars from this dealership and have always been very pleased!! I highly recommend Marlboro Nissan !!! I recently leased my third car from Marlboro Nissan. Peter, the finance manager, had all the paperwork prepared. He is a gentleman and made the process go well.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great dealership! It’s my second purchase at Marlboro Nissan and it was a good experience - everything went smoothly. Great communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Really nice guys in the service department. Super helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

The Marlboro Nissan team in general, and Chris their service lead in particular are wonderful people who go out of their way to take care of both cars and people. Rates are reasonable, turnarounds are quick, and they have never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Inspection sticker

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Professional and on time

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

My lease is coming up so I stopped in to Marlboro Nissan to explore my options. The team Dan, Jim and Jason, really listened to my needs and helped me make the best decision for me. No pressure!!! Ultimately buying out my lease, all done on my lunch beak.Thank you for making it so easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

What I like the most about Marlboro Nissan is the parts department. The guy that works there is like an angel. How he keeps everything straight is amazing. It's like there's never enough room for that day's shipment. But he pulls it off, every day. Frankly, he does a heavenly job of it.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

They know me. This recent lease was my second from this store. My first purchase was in 2014 and since then I've had two leases. Being a fan of Nissan products this is the store for me. They have a great staff of veteran employees. Jim McCall is the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum from Marlboro Nissan. From the initial correspondence Mark was polite, speedy to respond and provided accurate information. The team was as eager for me to receive my new car as I was to get it. Mark took time in showing me all the features, even helping me hook up apple carplay and downloading the nissan connect app. The team was wonderful to work.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I came in to buyout my lease from 3 years ago. Met with Peter took 10 minutes. Signed 3 docs just waiting on the title to come back from Nissan corporate.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The service advisor team correctly identified work that the shop could not do and have me a recommendation. The rest of the work went quickly and was done well.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I needed a new vehicle and Mark S at Marlboro Nissan got me what I wanted. The process was so smooth.This is my 5th vehicle with Marboro Nissan..

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Jim and Josh were excellent at keeping me updated on my custom order of a 2022 Nissan Titan XD with "a lot" of accessories. They have worked through several issues in building the truck and getting access to the proper parts. The pricing was fair, and the experience was excellent. I know what I want and these gentlemen, once again, made it happen and for that, I appreciate it and I am incredibly happy. The experience was smooth with no friction which is what I love.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Very friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

This was my first experience with Marlboro Nissan and I am very happy with their service. I had to get service done for 2 recalls and was directed to call my local Nissan. The team was very friendly and patient with me. The waiting room was comfortable and the service was quick.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Marlboro Nissan is a great place. I have done business with them for years, always top notch ! Anthony in sales, Peter in financing, and Gabriel in tech support were all wonderfully helpful. Thank you all !

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Paul, You guys did a great job, thanks a million

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Honest and great help. Highest customer service and I love the service center. Prices are high IMO but you do get good quality for it so it mostly balances out. I really valued that they were willing to walk through how they came to their price decision and that kind of transparency closed the sale for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Thanks repeat performance so our first great delivery was routine for Brian and your Service Department class act! The Sentra is a perfect fit to move us around with comfort and reliable “transport” knowing that your techs have brought it up to first class performance. Our experience is outstanding but Marlborough Nissan keeps the pledge to each “handoff” to be a true delight! Service from showroom door to Rte 20 W drive away continues to satisfy (and we’re old enough to know just what customer care means). Many thanks to all there.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I brought my car in that was long overdue for service after barely driving it during the pandemic. Knowing it had been a while since my last oil change, they gave my car a thorough inspection and found my front brakes were almost worn through.They also found a rattle I'd forgotten to mention, and told me that it wasn't necessary to fix it but if it bothered me they'd be happy to. I appreciate their honesty, thoroughness, and quality of work.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Thanks to everyone at Nissan Marlborough branch . They work with you and help you. Awesome experience! Never had an easy experience with any other dealer at the time to purchase a vehicle. 😊❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Friendly, professional, and quick service!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Everybody were friendly and pleasant to interact with. The work was done efficiently. The waiting area was clean. The whole experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Very satisfied and very impressed with my salesman Mark Stoller and his manager, they made the purchase of my new car very easy, thank you very much Marlboro Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Collin is a great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Service was excellent. I spoke with Todd the service technician and he was excellent. He explain everything and was able to resolve all my concerns.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This Nissan Is hands-down the best dealership and company in Massachusets. They get the approval and financing done more quickly then any dealership I’ve ever been to. In fact it was completed within 35 mins for both Approval and then signing the finance contracts. I was amazed It was Completed so quickly. Everyone on staff was friendly and sociable that made me feel extra Comfortable with no stress. Nissan has a much quicker process than any of the other vehicle Sales companies. I also like the quality & style of Nissan vehicles better than any others. Super Stars !!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Great sales service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have always had a great experience at Marlboro Nissan, both from their sales team (I am on my second lease with them) , and their service department. Brian was my sakes rep too, and he is great, and so are the other staff in sales and service! Also, I am a POC, and unlike some other dealerships, I have never experienced any condescension or discriminatory treatment from Marlboro Nissan. (For example, some dealerships will automatically assign you a minority sales rep if you are a member of a minority, for no reason at all. Why not treat everyone the same?)

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

This place is fantastic!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I have honestly had bad luck with Nissan dealerships over the few years. This was the first good experience I've had with Nissan in a long time. A big help to that was Collin in the service department. He was very friendly when we chatted on the phone and helpful with getting information on my recalls for my car. Thank you guys for finally giving great customer service and helping me!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The whole staff in the sales department are amazing and helped get me into a new vehicle quickly following an accident. I highly recommend Marlborough Nissan, I can’t say enough positive things about the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

We just leased our fourth car from Marlborough Nissan. Always a friendly, honest, low-pressure environment. They were able to obtain a specific car I wanted that they didn't have in stock by the next day from another dealer. The numbers all worked. I came in, drove it, signed papers, and drove away with the beautiful new car in about 45 minutes total. I have recommended this dealership to others, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review