Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

The Marlboro Nissan team in general, and Chris their service lead in particular are wonderful people who go out of their way to take care of both cars and people. Rates are reasonable, turnarounds are quick, and they have never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Inspection sticker

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Professional and on time

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

My lease is coming up so I stopped in to Marlboro Nissan to explore my options. The team Dan, Jim and Jason, really listened to my needs and helped me make the best decision for me. No pressure!!! Ultimately buying out my lease, all done on my lunch beak.Thank you for making it so easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

What I like the most about Marlboro Nissan is the parts department. The guy that works there is like an angel. How he keeps everything straight is amazing. It's like there's never enough room for that day's shipment. But he pulls it off, every day. Frankly, he does a heavenly job of it.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

They know me. This recent lease was my second from this store. My first purchase was in 2014 and since then I've had two leases. Being a fan of Nissan products this is the store for me. They have a great staff of veteran employees. Jim McCall is the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum from Marlboro Nissan. From the initial correspondence Mark was polite, speedy to respond and provided accurate information. The team was as eager for me to receive my new car as I was to get it. Mark took time in showing me all the features, even helping me hook up apple carplay and downloading the nissan connect app. The team was wonderful to work.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I came in to buyout my lease from 3 years ago. Met with Peter took 10 minutes. Signed 3 docs just waiting on the title to come back from Nissan corporate.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The service advisor team correctly identified work that the shop could not do and have me a recommendation. The rest of the work went quickly and was done well.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I needed a new vehicle and Mark S at Marlboro Nissan got me what I wanted. The process was so smooth.This is my 5th vehicle with Marboro Nissan..

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Jim and Josh were excellent at keeping me updated on my custom order of a 2022 Nissan Titan XD with "a lot" of accessories. They have worked through several issues in building the truck and getting access to the proper parts. The pricing was fair, and the experience was excellent. I know what I want and these gentlemen, once again, made it happen and for that, I appreciate it and I am incredibly happy. The experience was smooth with no friction which is what I love.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Very friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

This was my first experience with Marlboro Nissan and I am very happy with their service. I had to get service done for 2 recalls and was directed to call my local Nissan. The team was very friendly and patient with me. The waiting room was comfortable and the service was quick.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Marlboro Nissan is a great place. I have done business with them for years, always top notch ! Anthony in sales, Peter in financing, and Gabriel in tech support were all wonderfully helpful. Thank you all !

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Paul, You guys did a great job, thanks a million

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Honest and great help. Highest customer service and I love the service center. Prices are high IMO but you do get good quality for it so it mostly balances out. I really valued that they were willing to walk through how they came to their price decision and that kind of transparency closed the sale for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Thanks repeat performance so our first great delivery was routine for Brian and your Service Department class act! The Sentra is a perfect fit to move us around with comfort and reliable “transport” knowing that your techs have brought it up to first class performance. Our experience is outstanding but Marlborough Nissan keeps the pledge to each “handoff” to be a true delight! Service from showroom door to Rte 20 W drive away continues to satisfy (and we’re old enough to know just what customer care means). Many thanks to all there.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I brought my car in that was long overdue for service after barely driving it during the pandemic. Knowing it had been a while since my last oil change, they gave my car a thorough inspection and found my front brakes were almost worn through.They also found a rattle I'd forgotten to mention, and told me that it wasn't necessary to fix it but if it bothered me they'd be happy to. I appreciate their honesty, thoroughness, and quality of work.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Thanks to everyone at Nissan Marlborough branch . They work with you and help you. Awesome experience! Never had an easy experience with any other dealer at the time to purchase a vehicle. 😊❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Friendly, professional, and quick service!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Everybody were friendly and pleasant to interact with. The work was done efficiently. The waiting area was clean. The whole experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Very satisfied and very impressed with my salesman Mark Stoller and his manager, they made the purchase of my new car very easy, thank you very much Marlboro Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Collin is a great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Service was excellent. I spoke with Todd the service technician and he was excellent. He explain everything and was able to resolve all my concerns.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This Nissan Is hands-down the best dealership and company in Massachusets. They get the approval and financing done more quickly then any dealership I’ve ever been to. In fact it was completed within 35 mins for both Approval and then signing the finance contracts. I was amazed It was Completed so quickly. Everyone on staff was friendly and sociable that made me feel extra Comfortable with no stress. Nissan has a much quicker process than any of the other vehicle Sales companies. I also like the quality & style of Nissan vehicles better than any others. Super Stars !!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Great sales service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have always had a great experience at Marlboro Nissan, both from their sales team (I am on my second lease with them) , and their service department. Brian was my sakes rep too, and he is great, and so are the other staff in sales and service! Also, I am a POC, and unlike some other dealerships, I have never experienced any condescension or discriminatory treatment from Marlboro Nissan. (For example, some dealerships will automatically assign you a minority sales rep if you are a member of a minority, for no reason at all. Why not treat everyone the same?)

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I have honestly had bad luck with Nissan dealerships over the few years. This was the first good experience I've had with Nissan in a long time. A big help to that was Collin in the service department. He was very friendly when we chatted on the phone and helpful with getting information on my recalls for my car. Thank you guys for finally giving great customer service and helping me!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The whole staff in the sales department are amazing and helped get me into a new vehicle quickly following an accident. I highly recommend Marlborough Nissan, I can’t say enough positive things about the experience.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I appreciate the service techs are well trained to "pick up" issues that will arise in th future when the car is in for regular Oil change. My Murano is 2012; I love it and plan to keep it a little longer.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The service experience itself was great! I’m disappointed that the service plan I paid for isn’t really proving to be worth it. I thought it covered most routine maintenance for the life of the lease. Apparently it only covers a few oil changes. That really isn’t worth it.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I shopped online first and went through the pre approval. By the time I arrived the car I looked at was all set and ready to go. Brian took care of me and made the entire process super easy.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My Frontier needed front brakes and lower control arms. The service rep told me about a special on brakes I was not aware of that saved me $80. The service tech actually brought my vehicle back into the bay to double check on an alignment setting because he discovered an anomaly in the machine on his next car. Turned out not to be a problem. But I'm guessing most places would not have done that on a job that was already finished and in the lot.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Brian made my purchasing experience a breeze and he was very pleasant to deal with. Also, he was very professional and something I like seeing in a sales person.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Car was making a scraping noise. It needed new brakes and a heat shield. The wait time was minimal. Pleased with the service department.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Nissan Marlboro made buying a new car easy process very friendly would recommend friends and family to come here if purchasing or financing a new vehicle. Anthony was great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I had a great experience at Marlboro Nissan. I am a NH resident and was looking for a 2022 Armada Platinum and Brian Berset was very helpful. It was a smooth buying transaction. I wouldn't return for service because I live in NH. If I lived much closer I would.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great experience trading in my lease! Everyone was so helpful and thorough. Highly recommend Marlborough Nissan. Special thanks to Mark Stoller and team for making everything so efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

They made getting my first lease a breeze! Thanks, Jim 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Must say this is the best dealership ever. You get treated like a person not a bag of money.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

What I like about this place is that they make the buying experience easy and comfortable. Also I know from experience with their service department if there is an issue and you have a warranty they are happy to look into solving the issue. I've bought two cars here, the second time was better than the first. Brian was the salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, ask for him if you are looking to buy here. Very satisfied with my new altima. Give this place a shot.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I won’t take my car needs anywhere else! Always an excellent experience in both sales and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Unbelievable/ unmatchable service 10/10 would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Everyone is so eager to help.....it's refreshing

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The third visit exceeded expectations! I've raised this service provider to 5 stars due to the last 2 visits. Brandon made the whole signup, visit and pickup very easy. He provided a coupon to enable me to get a better price on an additional service needed. Thanks Brandon and Marlboro Nissan! The second visit was the opposite of my first described below. Scheduling was very easy on line and check-in was also easy this time and they finished on time. While it was easy to schedule the visit that's where positive review ends. The check in was much slower than ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The best Nissan dealership in Massachusets!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Service was immediate and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My Service Advisor, Brandon, was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and very professional. I did not have an appointment, but my car was repaired while I waited.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Had to take my car in for a recall. I was in and out within an hour. The staff was great and I loved their waiting room.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Brian and Josh were very helpful and nice. Made the car buying process easy and smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

First time buying from Marlboro Nissan. Josh, Anthony and Peter were all fantastic and it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Very pleased with our purchase and the process. My wife is a happy camper! Will definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I just purchased a second car from Brian at Marlborough Nissan. The first one I got from him was a lease that I absolutely love. Brian has provided hands down the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. He’s so easily accessible, upfront and honest through the process. He was able to hear exactly what I needed and respond with options immediately and keeping things in line on price. Just the little details - having everything ready to go right away, communicating every step of the way and answering my questions, explaining features, etc. I will not be ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

The people in the SERVICE DEPARTMENT are the best, they are upbeat, informative, helpful and fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Very professional and accommodating. I have been bringing my car which I purchased from this dealership for repairs and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Covid-FREE Service at Marlboro NISSAN. My 4th Rogue, 2019, and all the other ones I've brought to them have always been properly serviced and trouble-FREE. Great service. My NISSAN and I say thanks. AND...a special shout-out to Collin, Chris and Paul.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Amazing! They communicated clearly and ensured that I’m satisfied with their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Collin Messier was my service advisor. He was very pleasant, efficient, helpful ~ very nice young man.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Good people. No hassle. Informative.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I had my car serviced and had a very pleasant/efficient experience

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

This is the third Vehicle that I leased from the ,great team overall. Regards, Ezra A.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Fantastic, as always, from the moment of arriving at the Marlboro dealership to be helped by knowledgeable customer service to having my vehicle attended to in a timely manner by a superior technician!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Collin is fantastic! Answers all my questions and always makes sure my car can be seen right away for any issue, big or small!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

We just leased our fourth car from Marlborough Nissan. Always a friendly, honest, low-pressure environment. They were able to obtain a specific car I wanted that they didn't have in stock by the next day from another dealer. The numbers all worked. I came in, drove it, signed papers, and drove away with the beautiful new car in about 45 minutes total. I have recommended this dealership to others, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review