Marlboro Nissan

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Marlborough, MA

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Marlborough, MA

2020 Nissan Titan shown above with optional equipment. 

At Marlboro Nissan, we are eagerly awaiting the arrival of the 2020 Nissan Titan and we want to share our excitement with you. Previous iterations of this pickup offered a commanding presence on the road, and the revitalized 2020 model is even tougher with more style than ever before. Pay us a visit as soon as this beast arrives on the lot for a closer look and a test drive.

Performance

Once you climb into the cab of the 2020 Titan, you will be in control of the Nissan Endurance® 5.6L V8 engine which offers every bit of its 400 horsepower and 413 lb.-ft. of torque to help you dominate I-290. Whereas the previous Titan employed a 7-speed transmission, the new model pairs you with a 9-speed automatic transmission, granting faster acceleration and responsive handling. You’ll also be able to choose between 4x2 and 4x4 configurations depending on how you plan to use your truck. Hill Start Assist, Hill Descent Control, and Brake Limited-Slip Differential all work together to emphasize off-road capabilities on snow, sand, water, or gravel. This workhorse can handle anything that comes its way.

Technology

The 8-inch center screen is your main window to the many advanced tech features included in the 2020 Nissan Titan. You’ll never be far from music, apps, and navigation assistance because Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ come standard, and if you need to answer a phone call, your hands will remain safely on the wheel when you use one of hundreds of voice commands1. Nissan Intelligent Mobility is also working to keep you protected behind the wheel—you’ll find Nissan Safety Shield 360 included. Who wouldn't love a suite of features designed with you in mind? With everything from Automatic Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection2, to Blind Spot Warning3, piloting your capable pickup will feel like you are zipping along in a tiny subcompact. Don’t hesitate to contact us at any time with questions!

Exterior

If you’re not yet feeling the full force of the 2020 Titan’s poise and readiness, you will after you take in the updated exterior and its focus on concrete construction and imperious presence. Make your initial impact on other drivers with the addition of three colors, Red Alert, Baja Storm, and Cardinal Red Metallic4. These hues will gleam during the day, but work doesn't stop just because the sun goes down. The truck bed features four new lighting features for immersive illumination in any light level. As you approach oncoming traffic, make sure to advertise your own personality with one of three available grille options. Other improved pieces include a streamlined front bumper, LED fog lights with a wider range of radiance, and a selection of wheel designs to boldly announce your arrival onto any scene.

We hope the refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan preview in Marlborough, MA, has raised your curiosity level. Keep an eye on Marlboro Nissan for this notable truck to appear in the near future. We are located at 740 Boston Post Road East in Marlborough, MA.


Sales Hours

508-573-5392
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Up Front in the 2020 Nissan Titan

2020 Nissan Titan Center Console

Testimonials

Wendy Hyland
Wendy Hyland
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Paul was great! thank you

Paulo Schulz
Paulo Schulz
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Betsy Wilson
Betsy Wilson
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
M C
M C
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Ann Coleman
Ann Coleman
GOOGLE
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Marlboro Nissan is a great place to buy, lease and service a car. I would highly recommend Marlboro Nissan to friends and family.

John Moy
John Moy
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great Service...All departments of the dealership are Always fully focused on the Customer.

kerry bruster
kerry bruster
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
christian do
christian do
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent as always!

Rich Gulden
Rich Gulden
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was finished before I expected

Joanne Hoschette
Joanne Hoschette
GOOGLE
1-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Perhaps one of the most important things to know about a dealership, is will they stand behind what they sell. I bought a 2015 Juke that had a minor glitch about a 2 mo after I had bought it. Since I do not live in Malboro, I took my car to a nearby Nissan dealership. Paul Mullen, the service manager at the Malboro dealership was amazing to deal with. He handled the entire process with professionalism and the integrity not often found in a used car purchase. He refunded my money on the service I had done at the other Nissan dealership. All I had to do was send him my recipt. No hassels at all. Thanks Paul

Nelson Portillo
Nelson Portillo
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very satisfied with the customer service, wait time, and quality of repairs and maintenance.

Jillian B
Jillian B
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mark and Mike were very helpful and great to work with!

Rick Muise
Rick Muise
GOOGLE
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly staff in the sales Dept. Went with a friend to buy a car.

Jeanne Marie D'Amico
Jeanne Marie D'Amico
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Justin Phannavong was extremely professional, knowledgeable and with out most courtesy to all of my needs even the ones that couldn’t be done that day he made it easy for me to work around.

Abigail Smith
Abigail Smith
GOOGLE
12-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Renee L
Renee L
GOOGLE
12-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I recently bought a Nissan Altima from this dealership and my sales advisor was Jeff. Jeff was very professional, helpful and friendly. Answered all our questions and ensured the process was as stress-free as possible for me as a 1st time buyer. Overall I would recommend

Blaze Hirsch
Blaze Hirsch
GOOGLE
12-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brian who helped me was top notch. The best I have ever worked with.

Don Bourque
Don Bourque
GOOGLE
12-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly excellent service always looking out for needs of customer. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for service. Consistently surpasses our expectations. Love Marlboro Nissan

"Had a few issues with my new Murano. But. Bryan went..."

Radu D
DEALERRATER
12-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a few issues with my new Murano. But. Bryan went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of..... great service advisor great customer service Attention to detail is also very good .... thank you for all your help

Ria Davey
Ria Davey
GOOGLE
12-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Better than your average dealership

jj sleighride
jj sleighride
GOOGLE
12-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nissan Marlboro offers a wide array of services ranging from trim painting on your vehicle to detailing, and they do it with a smile.

hunter johnson
hunter johnson
GOOGLE
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome very professional. Always great prices. Great people and awesome selection of cars

bob Kebartas
bob Kebartas
GOOGLE
11-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The young gentleman that checked my car in and handled my service was spectacular. You're truly lucky to have him.

Michael Christy
Michael Christy
GOOGLE
11-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Jocelyn Duncan
Jocelyn Duncan
GOOGLE
11-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As always my experience was fantastic. I have always been extremely pleased when my vehicle needs service at Marlboro Nissan.

Walter Tarbox
Walter Tarbox
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mal Moral
Mal Moral
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I highly recommend the service! And I look forward to going here for my Nissan's services!

Alyssa Little
Alyssa Little
GOOGLE
11-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Julie Ireland
Julie Ireland
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience at Marlboro Nissan was very pleasant and informative. Colin Ireland was knowledgable regarding the product and was able to educate me as well. It was quite literally the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I was 100% satisfied with the professionalism of all of the staff at Marlboro Nissan. Thank you!

Kahini Vaid
Kahini Vaid
GOOGLE
11-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
liang qu
liang qu
GOOGLE
11-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
CARGURUS
11-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very good communication

Angie
Angie
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Marlboro Nissan is the best place to buy a car. They were friendly, informative, and well stocked. They are never pushy and really have great people working there. I was happy in the end with the price and love my gorgeous new car!

T Nichole
T Nichole
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My 2007 Nissan Titan needed service! The Service Team were amazingly helpful and Especially Morgina (not sure how to spell her name) She explained my options and was beyond helpful with this repair! I have always had good service experiences with most Nissan Dealerships, Yet this experience was the BEST! Thank you all for the assistance! ;)

Leanne Mazzone
Leanne Mazzone
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Of all our car purchases this was by far the best experience. No hassle, no pressure and no headaches. Jim McCall was professional and a great sales person . Our next purchase will definitely be with Marlboro Nissan.

Mykola Uspalenko
Mykola Uspalenko
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This dealership is very professional. I highly recommend their service, special thanks to service advisor Chris Hall. I will come back here for sure.

Tom Noon
Tom Noon
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nissan in Marlborough was great one in four tires, wiper blades, and check the. All without an appointment just walked in

Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Read More

1 If equipped, your vehicle may include NissanConnect connected features and services such as Emergency Call, Automatic Collision Notification, Wi-Fi, Remote Services, Navigation, Bluetooth and more. Compatible connected device may be required. Subject to GPS and wireless network availability and connection, and system/technology limitations. Terms and conditions of Subscriber Agreement apply. For complete information about your NissanConnect features and services, please consult your vehicle’s NissanConnect Owner’s Manual at https://owners.nissanusa.com/nowners/navigation/manualsGuide. For more information , please visit https://www.nissanusa.com/connect/important-information.

2 Feature availability is dependent on vehicle model, trim level, packaging and options. Compatible connected device may be required and feature availability may be dependent on device’s capability. Refer to connected device’s owner’s manual for details. Late availability for some features. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. Only use features and connected devices when safe and legal to do so. Some features, including automatic crash notification and SOS, are dependent upon the telematics device being in operative condition, its ability to connect to a wireless network, compatible wireless network availability, navigation map data and GPS satellite signal receptions, the absence of which can limit or prevent the ability to reach Customer Care or receive support. GPS mapping may not be detailed in all areas or reflect current road status. Never program GPS while driving. Only use Remote Engine Start and Remote Horn features in accordance with any laws, rules or ordinances in effect in your vehicle’s location. Some services and features are provided by independent companies not within Nissan’s control. Should service provider terminate or restrict service or features, service or features may be suspended or terminated without notice or with no liability to Nissan or its partners or agents. Services and features may require compatible cellular network provided by independent companies not within Nissan or its partners’ or agents’ control. Cellular network signal strength may vary and may not be available in all areas or at all times. Services and features may not function if cellular network is unavailable, restricted, or terminated. Nissan and its partners or agents are not responsible for associated costs or other third party changes that may be required for continued operation due to cellular network unavailability, restriction, or termination (including equipment replacements/upgrades, if available, or roaming charges on alternative networks). Technology is evolving, and changes by independent companies are not within Nissan’s or its partners’ or agents’ control. Enrollment, owner consent, personal identification number (PIN), and subscription agreement may be required to receive full suite of features and services. Trial periods (if applicable) begin on the date of vehicle purchase or lease of a new Nissan. Trial periods may be subject to change at any time and may be subject to early termination without notice. Required subscriptions may be sold separately for each available feature or service after trial period ends, and may continue until you call service provider to cancel. Installation costs, one-time activation fee, other fees and taxes may apply. Fees and programming subject to change. Feature may be subject to age restrictions in some areas. Subscriptions governed by service provider’s subscription agreement, terms and conditions and privacy statements available at service provider’s website. Text rates or data usage may apply. The Nissan names, logos and slogans are trademarks owned by or licensed to Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. or its North American subsidiaries. Other trademarks and trade names are those of their respective owners. For important safety information, system limitations, and additional operating and feature information, see dealer, Owner’s Manual, or NissanUSA.com/connect/important-information. Terms and conditions of Subscriber Agreement apply. NissanConnect EV features are provided by Nissan North America. Sirius XM Connected Vehicle Services Inc. (“Sirius XM”) partners with Nissan North America to provide NissanConnect Services powered by SiriusXM. All stated terms, disclosures and limitations of liability associated with connected vehicle services extend to Sirius XM and its affiliate, Sirius XM Radio Inc. SiriusXM is a registered trademark of Sirius XM Radio Inc.

3 Blind Spot Warning cannot prevent collisions and may not detect every object or warn in all situations. Driver should always turn and look before changing lanes. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.

4 Extra cost option.