Marlboro Nissan

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Marlborough, MA

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Marlborough, MA

2020 Nissan Titan shown above with optional equipment. 

At Marlboro Nissan, we are eagerly awaiting the arrival of the 2020 Nissan Titan and we want to share our excitement with you. Previous iterations of this pickup offered a commanding presence on the road, and the revitalized 2020 model is even tougher with more style than ever before. Pay us a visit as soon as this beast arrives on the lot for a closer look and a test drive.

Performance

Once you climb into the cab of the 2020 Titan, you will be in control of the Nissan Endurance® 5.6L V8 engine which offers every bit of its 400 horsepower and 413 lb.-ft. of torque to help you dominate I-290. Whereas the previous Titan employed a 7-speed transmission, the new model pairs you with a 9-speed automatic transmission, granting faster acceleration and responsive handling. You’ll also be able to choose between 4x2 and 4x4 configurations depending on how you plan to use your truck. Hill Start Assist, Hill Descent Control, and Brake Limited-Slip Differential all work together to emphasize off-road capabilities on snow, sand, water, or gravel. This workhorse can handle anything that comes its way.

Technology

The 8-inch center screen is your main window to the many advanced tech features included in the 2020 Nissan Titan. You’ll never be far from music, apps, and navigation assistance because Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ come standard, and if you need to answer a phone call, your hands will remain safely on the wheel when you use one of hundreds of voice commands1. Nissan Intelligent Mobility is also working to keep you protected behind the wheel—you’ll find Nissan Safety Shield 360 included. Who wouldn't love a suite of features designed with you in mind? With everything from Automatic Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection2, to Blind Spot Warning3, piloting your capable pickup will feel like you are zipping along in a tiny subcompact. Don’t hesitate to contact us at any time with questions!

Exterior

If you’re not yet feeling the full force of the 2020 Titan’s poise and readiness, you will after you take in the updated exterior and its focus on concrete construction and imperious presence. Make your initial impact on other drivers with the addition of three colors, Red Alert, Baja Storm, and Cardinal Red Metallic4. These hues will gleam during the day, but work doesn't stop just because the sun goes down. The truck bed features four new lighting features for immersive illumination in any light level. As you approach oncoming traffic, make sure to advertise your own personality with one of three available grille options. Other improved pieces include a streamlined front bumper, LED fog lights with a wider range of radiance, and a selection of wheel designs to boldly announce your arrival onto any scene.

We hope the refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan preview in Marlborough, MA, has raised your curiosity level. Keep an eye on Marlboro Nissan for this notable truck to appear in the near future. We are located at 740 Boston Post Road East in Marlborough, MA.


Sales Hours

508-573-5392
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Up Front in the 2020 Nissan Titan

2020 Nissan Titan Center Console

Testimonials

Stephanie Timmins
Stephanie Timmins
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

NISSAN'S are a Nice Car, and they are friendly here

Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Louis Rosario
Louis Rosario
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gray atmosphere great coffee and Greg customer service especially Bryan he made me feel very comfortable

Gail Weisberg
Gail Weisberg
GOOGLE
11-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

New service guy named Brain knowledable helpful and got car back at time promised

Robert and Cynthia Herrmann
Robert and Cynthia Herrmann
GOOGLE
11-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The Service Team always takes care of me every time I have work needed on my Rogue. This time inspection required work and they took care of everything.

Laura Wagner
Laura Wagner
GOOGLE
11-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bought a 2016 Nissan Leaf today! It was a great experience - Marlborough Nissan staff made everything fast and efficient.

Nacia Henderson
Nacia Henderson
GOOGLE
11-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Was quick, friendly and confortable.

Sandro Sampaio
Sandro Sampaio
GOOGLE
11-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I contacted this dealership after searching online on every Nissan Dealer in MA. Upon arrival the staff was very friendly. The salesperson (Brian Rogers) answered all my questions and showed me the exactly car I was looking for. The manager was very polite and assist in the negotiation of the price, since I was a certified Toyota salesperson in the past that wasn't an easy task. Bottom line, I'm very satisfied with the purchase experience on my new 2020 Rogue.

Renata Davis
Renata Davis
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jim MacCall is the Best Sales person

Steve Dow
Steve Dow
GOOGLE
10-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alexander Bogart
Alexander Bogart
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I've been having a problem with my electric window in my vehicle so I stopped by to check it out. The staff was able to resolve the issue right away. Very knowledgeable and experienced staff. Prices are very fair.

Mara Araujo
Mara Araujo
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bryan Henriquez was great ! He was Polite and explain the issues with my car whit out being push . He was very intuitive and professional .

Angie Mayol
Angie Mayol
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Marlboro Nissan is the only place I will ever buy my cars. I have bought and leased from them for over a decade. They are nothing but professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I think anyone planing to lease or buy a car should give them a look first.

David Lamontagne
David Lamontagne
GOOGLE
10-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the time I pulled into the lot I felt like a special customer. The associate I worked with went above and beyond to get the information about my warranty since I had purchased the vehicle used from a different dealer.

Greg Martin
Greg Martin
GOOGLE
10-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Purchased a pre-owned nissan from Marlboro. Great experience. Anthony are sales guy was easy to work with and very nice.

Siddhartha Chattopadhyay
Siddhartha Chattopadhyay
GOOGLE
10-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Steven Ives
Steven Ives
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service very helpful and sales was helpful

chuckster0212
chuckster0212
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always a great experience at Marlboro Nissan.

Mike Fallon
Mike Fallon
GOOGLE
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff is knowledgeable in all aspects of Nissan products.

Tricia Giorgianni
Tricia Giorgianni
GOOGLE
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Greg Bryant
Greg Bryant
GOOGLE
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dropped vehicle off for Battery Strap Recall and was told it usually took 4 to 5 hours for this service. It was done before expected and they even washed my car.

Mark Simon
Mark Simon
GOOGLE
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Chris and the crew from Service were great as always. From the time you pull up to the time you leave, they make sure you're well informed and comfortable. Makes a HUGE difference!!

Keith Ackley
Keith Ackley
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I brought my Altima in for routine service. The staff was friendly and helpful as always. Also appreciate the nice waiting lounge with coffee, snacks and wifi. I bring my car to Marlboro Nissan for service because I trust their work and never feel like I was upsold on some service that I really didn't need.

Victoria Turner
Victoria Turner
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Marc Spencer
Marc Spencer
GOOGLE
10-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service dept. Actually let a mechanic take a ride with me to eleviate my concerns.

Carol Capone
Carol Capone
GOOGLE
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
ajwhite
ajwhite
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just purchased a used RAV4 from this dealership. I've never financed a vehicle before, never dealt with a dealership, so I was nervous and cautious. I will say with certainty, these guys that work here are fantastic. Every question I had, as ignorant as they may be, was answered promptly. Purchased on a Saturday, delivered (registered and all) on the following Friday. Everyone was pleasant to work with. Would recommend!!

Mary Corlin
Mary Corlin
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I don’t typically leave reviews, but after the extraordinary experience I had while purchasing my new car - I just HAD to leave a great review! Mark Stroller and Dan made buying a vehicle FUN! It wasn’t the typical stressful procedure I’ve been through in the past. They got me a great price, they did not pressure me. They explained everything in terms I could understand. Most importantly they got me into an AMAZING vehicle with low mileage that I just absolutely love. Exactly what I wanted!

Rosmerlyn Rodriguez
Rosmerlyn Rodriguez
GOOGLE
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Raj Thejaswi
Raj Thejaswi
GOOGLE
9-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
chris hammond
chris hammond
GOOGLE
9-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Ibrahim Kaddouh
Ibrahim Kaddouh
GOOGLE
9-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Great"

Dianne
DEALERRATER
9-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brian had the answers to my questions. He knew all about the car. I was very pleased at how easy he made my purchase. Would go back to them again.

David Lang
David Lang
GOOGLE
9-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Service was good, car was relatively in and out but having to return twice now after only owning the vehicle for 17,000 miles (now 30,000 miles on the odometer) for things going wrong doesn’t fill me confidence that the car was built to last as long as some other vehicles I have owned.

Stephen Pawlowskis
Stephen Pawlowskis
GOOGLE
9-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Craig Kelly
Craig Kelly
GOOGLE
9-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mark Stoller was great and very helpful throughout the process. Felt low pressure.

MADEIRA SANZIO
MADEIRA SANZIO
GOOGLE
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good job guys!

Joseph Mahaney
Joseph Mahaney
GOOGLE
9-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My daughter brought her Rogue to Firestone in Natick. She was told she needed ball joints, replace some transmission pan that was rusted out and other stuff totaling $1,800.00+. I said bring it to the dealership because they'll have OEM parts, they'll update software and take care of any recall info. Marlborough Nissan had the car for the day and said NOTHING was wrong with the vehicle. Thank you for taking care of my daughter. As for Firestone in Natick....what a bunch of thieves!!!

Andrea Boccia
Andrea Boccia
GOOGLE
9-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More

1 If equipped, your vehicle may include NissanConnect connected features and services such as Emergency Call, Automatic Collision Notification, Wi-Fi, Remote Services, Navigation, Bluetooth and more. Compatible connected device may be required. Subject to GPS and wireless network availability and connection, and system/technology limitations. Terms and conditions of Subscriber Agreement apply. For complete information about your NissanConnect features and services, please consult your vehicle’s NissanConnect Owner’s Manual at https://owners.nissanusa.com/nowners/navigation/manualsGuide. For more information , please visit https://www.nissanusa.com/connect/important-information.

2 Feature availability is dependent on vehicle model, trim level, packaging and options. Compatible connected device may be required and feature availability may be dependent on device’s capability. Refer to connected device’s owner’s manual for details. Late availability for some features. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. Only use features and connected devices when safe and legal to do so. Some features, including automatic crash notification and SOS, are dependent upon the telematics device being in operative condition, its ability to connect to a wireless network, compatible wireless network availability, navigation map data and GPS satellite signal receptions, the absence of which can limit or prevent the ability to reach Customer Care or receive support. GPS mapping may not be detailed in all areas or reflect current road status. Never program GPS while driving. Only use Remote Engine Start and Remote Horn features in accordance with any laws, rules or ordinances in effect in your vehicle’s location. Some services and features are provided by independent companies not within Nissan’s control. Should service provider terminate or restrict service or features, service or features may be suspended or terminated without notice or with no liability to Nissan or its partners or agents. Services and features may require compatible cellular network provided by independent companies not within Nissan or its partners’ or agents’ control. Cellular network signal strength may vary and may not be available in all areas or at all times. Services and features may not function if cellular network is unavailable, restricted, or terminated. Nissan and its partners or agents are not responsible for associated costs or other third party changes that may be required for continued operation due to cellular network unavailability, restriction, or termination (including equipment replacements/upgrades, if available, or roaming charges on alternative networks). Technology is evolving, and changes by independent companies are not within Nissan’s or its partners’ or agents’ control. Enrollment, owner consent, personal identification number (PIN), and subscription agreement may be required to receive full suite of features and services. Trial periods (if applicable) begin on the date of vehicle purchase or lease of a new Nissan. Trial periods may be subject to change at any time and may be subject to early termination without notice. Required subscriptions may be sold separately for each available feature or service after trial period ends, and may continue until you call service provider to cancel. Installation costs, one-time activation fee, other fees and taxes may apply. Fees and programming subject to change. Feature may be subject to age restrictions in some areas. Subscriptions governed by service provider’s subscription agreement, terms and conditions and privacy statements available at service provider’s website. Text rates or data usage may apply. The Nissan names, logos and slogans are trademarks owned by or licensed to Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. or its North American subsidiaries. Other trademarks and trade names are those of their respective owners. For important safety information, system limitations, and additional operating and feature information, see dealer, Owner’s Manual, or NissanUSA.com/connect/important-information. Terms and conditions of Subscriber Agreement apply. NissanConnect EV features are provided by Nissan North America. Sirius XM Connected Vehicle Services Inc. (“Sirius XM”) partners with Nissan North America to provide NissanConnect Services powered by SiriusXM. All stated terms, disclosures and limitations of liability associated with connected vehicle services extend to Sirius XM and its affiliate, Sirius XM Radio Inc. SiriusXM is a registered trademark of Sirius XM Radio Inc.

3 Blind Spot Warning cannot prevent collisions and may not detect every object or warn in all situations. Driver should always turn and look before changing lanes. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.

4 Extra cost option.