Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Marlborough, MA

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Marlborough, MA

2020 Nissan Titan shown above with optional equipment. 

At Marlboro Nissan, we are eagerly awaiting the arrival of the 2020 Nissan Titan and we want to share our excitement with you. Previous iterations of this pickup offered a commanding presence on the road, and the revitalized 2020 model is even tougher with more style than ever before. Pay us a visit as soon as this beast arrives on the lot for a closer look and a test drive.

Performance

Once you climb into the cab of the 2020 Titan, you will be in control of the Nissan Endurance® 5.6L V8 engine which offers every bit of its 400 horsepower and 413 lb.-ft. of torque to help you dominate I-290. Whereas the previous Titan employed a 7-speed transmission, the new model pairs you with a 9-speed automatic transmission, granting faster acceleration and responsive handling. You’ll also be able to choose between 4x2 and 4x4 configurations depending on how you plan to use your truck. Hill Start Assist, Hill Descent Control, and Brake Limited-Slip Differential all work together to emphasize off-road capabilities on snow, sand, water, or gravel. This workhorse can handle anything that comes its way.

Technology

The 8-inch center screen is your main window to the many advanced tech features included in the 2020 Nissan Titan. You’ll never be far from music, apps, and navigation assistance because Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ come standard, and if you need to answer a phone call, your hands will remain safely on the wheel when you use one of hundreds of voice commands1. Nissan Intelligent Mobility is also working to keep you protected behind the wheel—you’ll find Nissan Safety Shield 360 included. Who wouldn't love a suite of features designed with you in mind? With everything from Automatic Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection2, to Blind Spot Warning3, piloting your capable pickup will feel like you are zipping along in a tiny subcompact. Don’t hesitate to contact us at any time with questions!

Exterior

If you’re not yet feeling the full force of the 2020 Titan’s poise and readiness, you will after you take in the updated exterior and its focus on concrete construction and imperious presence. Make your initial impact on other drivers with the addition of three colors, Red Alert, Baja Storm, and Cardinal Red Metallic4. These hues will gleam during the day, but work doesn't stop just because the sun goes down. The truck bed features four new lighting features for immersive illumination in any light level. As you approach oncoming traffic, make sure to advertise your own personality with one of three available grille options. Other improved pieces include a streamlined front bumper, LED fog lights with a wider range of radiance, and a selection of wheel designs to boldly announce your arrival onto any scene.

We hope the refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan preview in Marlborough, MA, has raised your curiosity level. Keep an eye on Marlboro Nissan for this notable truck to appear in the near future. We are located at 740 Boston Post Road East in Marlborough, MA.


Sales Hours

508-573-5392

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Up Front in the 2020 Nissan Titan

2020 Nissan Titan Center Console

Testimonials

Danielle Dunn
Danielle Dunn
GOOGLE
6-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good experience.

Richie Bellows
Richie Bellows
GOOGLE
6-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The salesman was very busy, but he got my car to me when I wanted it. When I pulled up to the dealership,he was driving my car to get it inspected.

alesia ventura
alesia ventura
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

great service , great waiting room , employee Justin was very friendly and helpful

Laurie Gobeil
Laurie Gobeil
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was my first visit to Marlboro Nissan and I was impressed with their customer service! Mark was personable and seemed genuinely interested in what I was looking for, he worked with me to make financing work, and the entire process was painless and pleasant! They were also mindful of the COVID precautions and have set up their space to ensure safety of customers and employees. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Nissan.

Emily DeBoer
Emily DeBoer
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am beyond greatful for Mike (Manager) and Danny (GM) help. They dropped what they were doing to help me out. Mike literally walked out and worked on my car himself for me and got it done so quickly. I will forever love everyone at Marlborough Nissan and will always recommend!

Bill Poznik
Bill Poznik
GOOGLE
6-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

quick, easy, no problems...all good

Margaret Ayres
Margaret Ayres
GOOGLE
6-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I booked an appointment. Was told how long it take and what it would cost. Explained everything done it great detail. Done when promised.

Curtis Mathews
Curtis Mathews
GOOGLE
6-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff was friendly, courteous, light hearted and very knowledgeable. They really took all the stress out of the car buying experience. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends

Wilfredo Perez
Wilfredo Perez
GOOGLE
6-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

John and Morgana are very kind and they care about the customers.

Meg Bartolini
Meg Bartolini
GOOGLE
6-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is my 2nd time purchasing from Nissan Marlboro. They truly make it easy and efficient. I never feel like I am being pressured or not getting what I want, instead it is always informative and pressure free!

Debbie Munley
Debbie Munley
GOOGLE
6-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is the fourth Nissan I bought from Mark, it will be my last because it is my DREAM car. They made it happen and they take the best care of it when it's in for service. I highly recommend them. They don't haggle and the service is always prompt

Doug Peck
Doug Peck
GOOGLE
6-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Car was done sooner than expected. Friendly, helpful staff

GuruCGMTL
CARGURUS
6-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

The car I was scheduled to look at was sold and I was never emailed or contacted to let know

Monica McGinty
Monica McGinty
GOOGLE
6-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Linda
CARGURUS
5-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly and responded quickly

Jessica Scesny-Delashmit
Jessica Scesny-Delashmit
GOOGLE
5-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I love Marlboro Nissan they always been so kind and caring

Shawn Champagne
Shawn Champagne
GOOGLE
5-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Marlborough Nissan was most helpful in handling my recall. Chris who dealt with me in person, was professional, polite, and efficient. I also very much appreciate that the staff took covid precautions.

Amy Sault
Amy Sault
GOOGLE
5-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We had a great experience from the moment of contact over text with Josh and his team, especially during this difficult time with Covid19. By far this was the smoothest dealership experience I have had. We were in and out in 1 hour and pick up our new car a few days later. I highly recommend👍🏼

B
B
GOOGLE
5-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Josh and Mike were exceptionally helpful in the process of buying a vehicle during the COVID-19 pandemic. They were a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to recomend them to friends and family if they were interested in a Nissan. They made the experience of buying a new car very low stress and helpful.

Omayra Valle
Omayra Valle
GOOGLE
5-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Only issue was with covid no one was wearing mask and there was no guarantee that the workers would at least wipe down the steering wheel area. It’s not that I don’t trust people it’s just you can’t do business right now without following recommended guidelines. I don’t like wearing a mask either but you should at least wipe down the steering wheel.

Carrie Grasso
Carrie Grasso
GOOGLE
5-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The professionalism displayed at this dealership (especially during this pandemic) was simply fantastic. Dan Hedin is as good a GM as anyone I have ever dealt with in the past. Josh in Finance was equally impressive. The preparedness and safe environment this transaction was executed in will bring me back here for all my automotive needs....and others in my circle of friends will also hear about my experience. Marlboro Nissan Management is top shelf. Thank You! I WILL be back........Michalina Grasso

Sam Finn
Sam Finn
GOOGLE
5-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Easy and friendly service as always. Fewer people in the service area, as expected, but Paul noticed I had walked in and came right over and took Care of me. Keep in contact w me about the status of the car, and got it back to me in a timely manner

M p
M p
GOOGLE
5-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Josh and the entire staff are miracle workers.. My 2020 Rogue purchase was seamless in this tough time we are all in... I had a trade in and he made the numbers work and he was very informative. The experience was surprisingly low stress and efficient. When I had returned to pick up my registration and get my inspection I dealt with Paul in service. He is a very professional and a welcoming person.

Catherine Borella
Catherine Borella
GOOGLE
5-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Josh was super responsive and helpful during these especially trying times. I really felt acknowledged and Josh wanted to help me find the best car for my budget and lifestyle.

Kathleen Hursen
Kathleen Hursen
GOOGLE
5-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very courteous and helpful staff and managers. it was the first pleasant experience I have had in all the 50 years that I have purchased cars. I definitely would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Jack Moran
Jack Moran
GOOGLE
4-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Buying a car from Marlboro Nissan was an easy and efficient process.

Edgar Huaynoca
Edgar Huaynoca
GOOGLE
4-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Customer Service Nice Person.Full Attention Tanks.

Wilmarie Robles
Wilmarie Robles
GOOGLE
4-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service

Doug Peck, CDP
Doug Peck, CDP
GOOGLE
4-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Doug
CARGURUS
4-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Received a prompt response. Have not had opportunity to move forward with a visit as of yet.

Samyra Gill
Samyra Gill
GOOGLE
4-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As usual, we receive the best service!

George Diemer
George Diemer
GOOGLE
4-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Performed inspection and oil change quickly, discovered bad brakes, and had them fixed very quickly. Performed quality service during very difficult public health crisis. Clearly doing their part as an essential business.

Jessica Adams
Jessica Adams
GOOGLE
4-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Exceptional service as always. Thank you.

Guru6NSWD
Guru6NSWD
CARGURUS
4-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very responsive even with all this crazy quarantine stuff going on.

Sierra Currie
Sierra Currie
GOOGLE
4-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My most recent experience at Marlboro Nissan was amazing. I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Fantastic customer service and I will definitely recommend to a friend.

Scott Bell
Scott Bell
GOOGLE
3-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff and management have always go above and beyond to do what I needed to take care of next time I buy a car I will definitely go to Marlborough Nissan

Sarah Pinkerton
Sarah Pinkerton
GOOGLE
3-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More

1 If equipped, your vehicle may include NissanConnect connected features and services such as Emergency Call, Automatic Collision Notification, Wi-Fi, Remote Services, Navigation, Bluetooth and more. Compatible connected device may be required. Subject to GPS and wireless network availability and connection, and system/technology limitations. Terms and conditions of Subscriber Agreement apply. For complete information about your NissanConnect features and services, please consult your vehicle’s NissanConnect Owner’s Manual at https://owners.nissanusa.com/nowners/navigation/manualsGuide. For more information , please visit https://www.nissanusa.com/connect/important-information.

2 Feature availability is dependent on vehicle model, trim level, packaging and options. Compatible connected device may be required and feature availability may be dependent on device’s capability. Refer to connected device’s owner’s manual for details. Late availability for some features. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. Only use features and connected devices when safe and legal to do so. Some features, including automatic crash notification and SOS, are dependent upon the telematics device being in operative condition, its ability to connect to a wireless network, compatible wireless network availability, navigation map data and GPS satellite signal receptions, the absence of which can limit or prevent the ability to reach Customer Care or receive support. GPS mapping may not be detailed in all areas or reflect current road status. Never program GPS while driving. Only use Remote Engine Start and Remote Horn features in accordance with any laws, rules or ordinances in effect in your vehicle’s location. Some services and features are provided by independent companies not within Nissan’s control. Should service provider terminate or restrict service or features, service or features may be suspended or terminated without notice or with no liability to Nissan or its partners or agents. Services and features may require compatible cellular network provided by independent companies not within Nissan or its partners’ or agents’ control. Cellular network signal strength may vary and may not be available in all areas or at all times. Services and features may not function if cellular network is unavailable, restricted, or terminated. Nissan and its partners or agents are not responsible for associated costs or other third party changes that may be required for continued operation due to cellular network unavailability, restriction, or termination (including equipment replacements/upgrades, if available, or roaming charges on alternative networks). Technology is evolving, and changes by independent companies are not within Nissan’s or its partners’ or agents’ control. Enrollment, owner consent, personal identification number (PIN), and subscription agreement may be required to receive full suite of features and services. Trial periods (if applicable) begin on the date of vehicle purchase or lease of a new Nissan. Trial periods may be subject to change at any time and may be subject to early termination without notice. Required subscriptions may be sold separately for each available feature or service after trial period ends, and may continue until you call service provider to cancel. Installation costs, one-time activation fee, other fees and taxes may apply. Fees and programming subject to change. Feature may be subject to age restrictions in some areas. Subscriptions governed by service provider’s subscription agreement, terms and conditions and privacy statements available at service provider’s website. Text rates or data usage may apply. The Nissan names, logos and slogans are trademarks owned by or licensed to Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. or its North American subsidiaries. Other trademarks and trade names are those of their respective owners. For important safety information, system limitations, and additional operating and feature information, see dealer, Owner’s Manual, or NissanUSA.com/connect/important-information. Terms and conditions of Subscriber Agreement apply. NissanConnect EV features are provided by Nissan North America. Sirius XM Connected Vehicle Services Inc. (“Sirius XM”) partners with Nissan North America to provide NissanConnect Services powered by SiriusXM. All stated terms, disclosures and limitations of liability associated with connected vehicle services extend to Sirius XM and its affiliate, Sirius XM Radio Inc. SiriusXM is a registered trademark of Sirius XM Radio Inc.

3 Blind Spot Warning cannot prevent collisions and may not detect every object or warn in all situations. Driver should always turn and look before changing lanes. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.

4 Extra cost option.