Marlboro Nissan

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview near Worcester, MA

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview near Worcester, MA

Left photo: 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Hybrid in Caspian Blue.

2017 Rogue 5-passenger Cabin

We at Marlboro Nissan would like to introduce you to the up-and-coming 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid. Combining the qualities you love most about the Rogue with a killer fuel economy, this compact SUV hybrid truly is something else. Visit your local Nissan dealer to learn more about this sensational vehicle!

Performance is key in a hybrid, and the Rogue Hybrid is certainly a ride to experience firsthand. What powers this vehicle is a 2.0L 4-cylinder engine, an electric motor, and a lithium-ion battery. With all of these counterparts working alongside another, you’ll get to enjoy a net 176 horsepower and 144 lb.-ft. of torque. You’ll also appreciate the length of time you’re able to spend in the Rogue Hybrid without stopping for fuel, as it achieves a rating of 33/35 MPG city/hwy1. This compact SUV comes equipped with a smooth-shifting Xtronic CVT®, Hill Start Assist, and an engine idle Start/Stop function for enhanced efficiency.

From the outside in, the Rogue Hybrid certainly is a sight to see. Vibrant halogen headlights illuminate your path, as LED taillights ensure you’re always able to be seen by those who follow. Heated side mirrors come standard for optimal visibility, and they also integrate LED turn signal indicators to keep those around you in-the-know of your next move. Standard roof rails2 allow you to bring along additional cargo, while a rear spoiler enhances aerodynamics and adds a touch of athletic appeal. Optional in both trims of the Rogue Hybrid is a power panoramic moonroof, which graces your rides with natural sunlight and fresh breezes.

Inside, an array of conveniences are located throughout the cabin for a well-accommodated ride. Year-round comfort is always guaranteed, as the Rogue Hybrid comes equipped with dual zone automatic temperature control and rear passenger air conditioning vents. Not to mention, Quick Comfort® heated front seats come standard, and you can opt for an available heated leather-wrapped steering wheel. The Nissan Rogue Hybrid offers seating for five while simultaneously providing you with 27.3 cubic ft. of cargo volume2. Thanks to the 60/40 split-folding rear seat, you can configure the interior to how you see fit – fold it down, and you’ll have an abundant 61.4 cubic ft. of total cargo space2 at your disposal.

To keep up with the ever-changing times, the 2017 Rogue Hybrid offers a slew of tech amenities to accompany you. Conveniently in your line of sight, this vehicle equips an Advanced Drive-Assist Display®3, which provides you with vital information pertaining to your ride, such as fuel economy stats, your tire pressure4, current music, and so much more. In the center stack, you can outfit NissanConnectSM with Navigation and Mobile Apps5, which consists of an assortment of functions on a 7-inch touchscreen. You’ll be able to access a hands-free text messaging assistant6 to keep in touch with loved ones and utilize Bluetooth®7 compatibility and Siri® Eyes Free8.

We at Marlboro Nissan hope this 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid preview near Worcester, MA, has piqued your interest! Get in touch with us to schedule an appointment to be one of the first to take it out for a drive! We can be reached at 508-573-5392. 


Contact Information


Dealership Information

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( LEV-II ULEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Nissan Rogue Advanced Drive-Assist Display®

  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Interior

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning, visual warning
Camera system surround view
Impact sensor post-collision safety system
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Parking sensors front
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout, auto-locking
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer, alarm with remote
2-stage unlocking doors

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals, heated
Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding

Technology

Mechanical

Comfort

Exterior

Interior

Specs

Warranty

Sales Hours

508-573-5392
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Additional Vehicle Information

Awards

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Top Models in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best Buy: Compact Crossover/SUVs (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Cars for Commuters (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Cars for Small Families (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Environmental Performance Brand (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Midsize SUVs (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Family Car of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Green SUV of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Most Efficient Small Sport Utility Vehicles (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Mid-Size Crossover SUV (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SUV FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Testimonials

"Had a few issues with my new Murano. But. Bryan went..."

Radu D
DEALERRATER
12-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a few issues with my new Murano. But. Bryan went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of..... great service advisor great customer service Attention to detail is also very good .... thank you for all your help

Ria Davey
Ria Davey
GOOGLE
12-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Better than your average dealership

jj sleighride
jj sleighride
GOOGLE
12-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nissan Marlboro offers a wide array of services ranging from trim painting on your vehicle to detailing, and they do it with a smile.

hunter johnson
hunter johnson
GOOGLE
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome very professional. Always great prices. Great people and awesome selection of cars

bob Kebartas
bob Kebartas
GOOGLE
11-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The young gentleman that checked my car in and handled my service was spectacular. You're truly lucky to have him.

Michael Christy
Michael Christy
GOOGLE
11-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Jocelyn Duncan
Jocelyn Duncan
GOOGLE
11-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As always my experience was fantastic. I have always been extremely pleased when my vehicle needs service at Marlboro Nissan.

Walter Tarbox
Walter Tarbox
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mal Moral
Mal Moral
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I highly recommend the service! And I look forward to going here for my Nissan's services!

Alyssa Little
Alyssa Little
GOOGLE
11-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Julie Ireland
Julie Ireland
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience at Marlboro Nissan was very pleasant and informative. Colin Ireland was knowledgable regarding the product and was able to educate me as well. It was quite literally the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I was 100% satisfied with the professionalism of all of the staff at Marlboro Nissan. Thank you!

Kahini Vaid
Kahini Vaid
GOOGLE
11-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
liang qu
liang qu
GOOGLE
11-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Milton
CARGURUS
11-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very good communication

Angie
Angie
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Marlboro Nissan is the best place to buy a car. They were friendly, informative, and well stocked. They are never pushy and really have great people working there. I was happy in the end with the price and love my gorgeous new car!

T Nichole
T Nichole
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My 2007 Nissan Titan needed service! The Service Team were amazingly helpful and Especially Morgina (not sure how to spell her name) She explained my options and was beyond helpful with this repair! I have always had good service experiences with most Nissan Dealerships, Yet this experience was the BEST! Thank you all for the assistance! ;)

Leanne Mazzone
Leanne Mazzone
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Of all our car purchases this was by far the best experience. No hassle, no pressure and no headaches. Jim McCall was professional and a great sales person . Our next purchase will definitely be with Marlboro Nissan.

Mykola Uspalenko
Mykola Uspalenko
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This dealership is very professional. I highly recommend their service, special thanks to service advisor Chris Hall. I will come back here for sure.

Tom Noon
Tom Noon
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nissan in Marlborough was great one in four tires, wiper blades, and check the. All without an appointment just walked in

Stephanie Timmins
Stephanie Timmins
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

NISSAN'S are a Nice Car, and they are friendly here

Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Louis Rosario
Louis Rosario
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gray atmosphere great coffee and Greg customer service especially Bryan he made me feel very comfortable

Gail Weisberg
Gail Weisberg
GOOGLE
11-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

New service guy named Brain knowledable helpful and got car back at time promised

Robert and Cynthia Herrmann
Robert and Cynthia Herrmann
GOOGLE
11-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The Service Team always takes care of me every time I have work needed on my Rogue. This time inspection required work and they took care of everything.

Laura Wagner
Laura Wagner
GOOGLE
11-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bought a 2016 Nissan Leaf today! It was a great experience - Marlborough Nissan staff made everything fast and efficient.

Nacia Henderson
Nacia Henderson
GOOGLE
11-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Was quick, friendly and confortable.

Sandro Sampaio
Sandro Sampaio
GOOGLE
11-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I contacted this dealership after searching online on every Nissan Dealer in MA. Upon arrival the staff was very friendly. The salesperson (Brian Rogers) answered all my questions and showed me the exactly car I was looking for. The manager was very polite and assist in the negotiation of the price, since I was a certified Toyota salesperson in the past that wasn't an easy task. Bottom line, I'm very satisfied with the purchase experience on my new 2020 Rogue.

Renata Davis
Renata Davis
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jim MacCall is the Best Sales person

Steve Dow
Steve Dow
GOOGLE
10-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alexander Bogart
Alexander Bogart
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I've been having a problem with my electric window in my vehicle so I stopped by to check it out. The staff was able to resolve the issue right away. Very knowledgeable and experienced staff. Prices are very fair.

Mara Araujo
Mara Araujo
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bryan Henriquez was great ! He was Polite and explain the issues with my car whit out being push . He was very intuitive and professional .

Angie Mayol
Angie Mayol
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Marlboro Nissan is the only place I will ever buy my cars. I have bought and leased from them for over a decade. They are nothing but professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I think anyone planing to lease or buy a car should give them a look first.

David Lamontagne
David Lamontagne
GOOGLE
10-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the time I pulled into the lot I felt like a special customer. The associate I worked with went above and beyond to get the information about my warranty since I had purchased the vehicle used from a different dealer.

Greg Martin
Greg Martin
GOOGLE
10-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Purchased a pre-owned nissan from Marlboro. Great experience. Anthony are sales guy was easy to work with and very nice.

Siddhartha Chattopadhyay
Siddhartha Chattopadhyay
GOOGLE
10-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Steven Ives
Steven Ives
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service very helpful and sales was helpful

chuckster0212
chuckster0212
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always a great experience at Marlboro Nissan.

Read More

Featured Offers

Call us for current offers!

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Current Inventory

There are currently no New 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SL 4dr Crossover (midyear release) in inventory

Disclaimer

"Excludes tax, title, license and other optional equipment. Subject to prior sale. Quoted price may change with out notice to correct errors or omissions. Price may already include applicable manufacturer rebates and incentives. Must qualify for all rebates and incentives. Dealer documentation fee of $499 and NitroFill Nitrogen Protection Plan Fee of $199 may not be included in quoted price. Dealer is not responsible for typographical errors.


1. Fuel economy based on 2017 EPA fuel economy estimates for 2017 Rogue®. 2017 fuel economy of: • 26 city MPG or 33 highway MPG or 29 combined MPG estimate (S, SV, and SL trims) • 33 city MPG or 35 highway MPG or 34 combined MPG estimate (SV hybrid and SL hybrid trims) Actual mileage may vary with driving conditions — use for comparison only.

2. Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution. Always secure all cargo. Heavy loading of the vehicle with cargo, especially on the roof, will affect the handling and stability of the vehicle.

3. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. If you have to use the feature while driving, exercise extreme caution at all times so full attention may be given to vehicle operation.

4. TPMS is not a substitute for regular tire pressure checks.

5. Driving is serious business. Only use features when safe to do so. App availability is dependent upon vehicle model, trim level, packaging, and/or options. See NissanUSA.com/connect for complete app availability details. Never program while driving. GPS mapping may not be detailed in all areas or reflect current road status. Compatible smartphone required. Cellular network and GPS signals not available in all areas and/or at all times. Technology is evolving, and changes by independent companies are not within Nissan’s control. Nissan is not responsible for associated costs that may be required for continued operation due to cellular network termination (including equipment upgrades, if available, or roaming charges on alternative networks) or other third party changes. Should a third party provider terminate/restrict service, service may be terminated without notice and with no liability to Nissan and its agents or affiliates. Subscription Agreement required and terms and conditions of Subscription Agreement apply. See NissanUSA.com/connect for details. Text rates and/or data usage may apply.

6. Use the text messaging feature after stopping your vehicle in a safe location. If you have to use the feature while driving, exercise extreme caution at all times so full attention may be given to vehicle operation. Compatible smartphone required. Text rates and/or data usage may apply.

7. Availability of specific features is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner’s Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc., and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details.

8. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. Only use feature when safe to do so. Compatible smartphone required. Availability of specific feature is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner's Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details. Text rates and/or data usage may apply. Certain services, including Siri®, are provided by independent companies not within Nissan's control. Should service provider terminate/restrict service, service may be suspended or terminated without notice or liability to Nissan and/or its agents. Nissan not responsible for any equipment replacement or upgrades, or associated costs, that may be required for continued operation due to service changes. Siri® Eyes Free is a registered trademark of Apple, Inc.