Marlboro Nissan

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview near Worcester, MA

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview near Worcester, MA

Left photo: 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Hybrid in Caspian Blue.

2017 Rogue 5-passenger Cabin

We at Marlboro Nissan would like to introduce you to the up-and-coming 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid. Combining the qualities you love most about the Rogue with a killer fuel economy, this compact SUV hybrid truly is something else. Visit your local Nissan dealer to learn more about this sensational vehicle!

Performance is key in a hybrid, and the Rogue Hybrid is certainly a ride to experience firsthand. What powers this vehicle is a 2.0L 4-cylinder engine, an electric motor, and a lithium-ion battery. With all of these counterparts working alongside another, you’ll get to enjoy a net 176 horsepower and 144 lb.-ft. of torque. You’ll also appreciate the length of time you’re able to spend in the Rogue Hybrid without stopping for fuel, as it achieves a rating of 33/35 MPG city/hwy1. This compact SUV comes equipped with a smooth-shifting Xtronic CVT®, Hill Start Assist, and an engine idle Start/Stop function for enhanced efficiency.

From the outside in, the Rogue Hybrid certainly is a sight to see. Vibrant halogen headlights illuminate your path, as LED taillights ensure you’re always able to be seen by those who follow. Heated side mirrors come standard for optimal visibility, and they also integrate LED turn signal indicators to keep those around you in-the-know of your next move. Standard roof rails2 allow you to bring along additional cargo, while a rear spoiler enhances aerodynamics and adds a touch of athletic appeal. Optional in both trims of the Rogue Hybrid is a power panoramic moonroof, which graces your rides with natural sunlight and fresh breezes.

Inside, an array of conveniences are located throughout the cabin for a well-accommodated ride. Year-round comfort is always guaranteed, as the Rogue Hybrid comes equipped with dual zone automatic temperature control and rear passenger air conditioning vents. Not to mention, Quick Comfort® heated front seats come standard, and you can opt for an available heated leather-wrapped steering wheel. The Nissan Rogue Hybrid offers seating for five while simultaneously providing you with 27.3 cubic ft. of cargo volume2. Thanks to the 60/40 split-folding rear seat, you can configure the interior to how you see fit – fold it down, and you’ll have an abundant 61.4 cubic ft. of total cargo space2 at your disposal.

To keep up with the ever-changing times, the 2017 Rogue Hybrid offers a slew of tech amenities to accompany you. Conveniently in your line of sight, this vehicle equips an Advanced Drive-Assist Display®3, which provides you with vital information pertaining to your ride, such as fuel economy stats, your tire pressure4, current music, and so much more. In the center stack, you can outfit NissanConnectSM with Navigation and Mobile Apps5, which consists of an assortment of functions on a 7-inch touchscreen. You’ll be able to access a hands-free text messaging assistant6 to keep in touch with loved ones and utilize Bluetooth®7 compatibility and Siri® Eyes Free8.

We at Marlboro Nissan hope this 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid preview near Worcester, MA, has piqued your interest! Get in touch with us to schedule an appointment to be one of the first to take it out for a drive! We can be reached at 508-573-5392. 


Contact Information


Dealership Information

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( LEV-II ULEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Nissan Rogue Advanced Drive-Assist Display®

  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Interior

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning
Pre-collision warning system visual warning
Camera system surround view
Impact sensor post-collision safety system
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Parking sensors front
Crumple zones front
Crumple zones rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor
Side curtain airbags rear

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
2-stage unlocking doors
Anti-theft system alarm with remote
Power door locks auto-locking

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals
Side mirror adjustments power
Side mirror adjustments manual folding
Side mirrors heated

Technology

Mechanical

Comfort

Exterior

Interior

Specs

Warranty

Sales Hours

508-573-5392
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Additional Vehicle Information

Awards

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Top Models in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best Buy: Compact Crossover/SUVs (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Cars for Commuters (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Cars for Small Families (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Environmental Performance Brand (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Midsize SUVs (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Family Car of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Green SUV of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Most Efficient Small Sport Utility Vehicles (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Mid-Size Crossover SUV (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SUV FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Testimonials

David Lamontagne
David Lamontagne
GOOGLE
10-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the time I pulled into the lot I felt like a special customer. The associate I worked with went above and beyond to get the information about my warranty since I had purchased the vehicle used from a different dealer.

Greg GoogleUser1234
Greg GoogleUser1234
GOOGLE
10-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Purchased a pre-owned nissan from Marlboro. Great experience. Anthony are sales guy was easy to deal and very nice.

Siddhartha Chattopadhyay
Siddhartha Chattopadhyay
GOOGLE
10-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Steven Ives
Steven Ives
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service very helpful and sales was helpful

chuckster0212
chuckster0212
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always a great experience at Marlboro Nissan.

Mike Fallon
Mike Fallon
GOOGLE
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff is knowledgeable in all aspects of Nissan products.

Tricia Giorgianni
Tricia Giorgianni
GOOGLE
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Greg Bryant
Greg Bryant
GOOGLE
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dropped vehicle off for Battery Strap Recall and was told it usually took 4 to 5 hours for this service. It was done before expected and they even washed my car.

Mark Simon
Mark Simon
GOOGLE
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Chris and the crew from Service were great as always. From the time you pull up to the time you leave, they make sure you're well informed and comfortable. Makes a HUGE difference!!

Keith Ackley
Keith Ackley
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I brought my Altima in for routine service. The staff was friendly and helpful as always. Also appreciate the nice waiting lounge with coffee, snacks and wifi. I bring my car to Marlboro Nissan for service because I trust their work and never feel like I was upsold on some service that I really didn't need.

Victoria Turner
Victoria Turner
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Marc Spencer
Marc Spencer
GOOGLE
10-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service dept. Actually let a mechanic take a ride with me to eleviate my concerns.

Carol Capone
Carol Capone
GOOGLE
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
ajwhite
ajwhite
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just purchased a used RAV4 from this dealership. I've never financed a vehicle before, never dealt with a dealership, so I was nervous and cautious. I will say with certainty, these guys that work here are fantastic. Every question I had, as ignorant as they may be, was answered promptly. Purchased on a Saturday, delivered (registered and all) on the following Friday. Everyone was pleasant to work with. Would recommend!!

Mary Corlin
Mary Corlin
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I don’t typically leave reviews, but after the extraordinary experience I had while purchasing my new car - I just HAD to leave a great review! Mark Stroller and Dan made buying a vehicle FUN! It wasn’t the typical stressful procedure I’ve been through in the past. They got me a great price, they did not pressure me. They explained everything in terms I could understand. Most importantly they got me into an AMAZING vehicle with low mileage that I just absolutely love. Exactly what I wanted!

Rosmerlyn Rodriguez
Rosmerlyn Rodriguez
GOOGLE
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Raj Thejaswi
Raj Thejaswi
GOOGLE
9-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
chris hammond
chris hammond
GOOGLE
9-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Miki
Miki
GOOGLE
9-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Great"

Dianne
DEALERRATER
9-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brian had the answers to my questions. He knew all about the car. I was very pleased at how easy he made my purchase. Would go back to them again.

David Lang
David Lang
GOOGLE
9-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Service was good, car was relatively in and out but having to return twice now after only owning the vehicle for 17,000 miles (now 30,000 miles on the odometer) for things going wrong doesn’t fill me confidence that the car was built to last as long as some other vehicles I have owned.

Stephen Pawlowskis
Stephen Pawlowskis
GOOGLE
9-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Craig Kelly
Craig Kelly
GOOGLE
9-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mark Stoller was great and very helpful throughout the process. Felt low pressure.

MADEIRA SANZIO
MADEIRA SANZIO
GOOGLE
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good job guys!

Joseph Mahaney
Joseph Mahaney
GOOGLE
9-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My daughter brought her Rogue to Firestone in Natick. She was told she needed ball joints, replace some transmission pan that was rusted out and other stuff totaling $1,800.00+. I said bring it to the dealership because they'll have OEM parts, they'll update software and take care of any recall info. Marlborough Nissan had the car for the day and said NOTHING was wrong with the vehicle. Thank you for taking care of my daughter. As for Firestone in Natick....what a bunch of thieves!!!

Andrea Boccia
Andrea Boccia
GOOGLE
9-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Very good I "

Dozia
DEALERRATER
9-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was welcome by Anthony Maloney , he was very knolegeble about his product , he answered all my questions Very polite and helpful I will be back in this store for sure

"Fast. Easy. Good deal"

Mollycabe12
DEALERRATER
9-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came in on a Sunday and was in and out with the car I wanted after a test drive very quickly. The sales staff were amazing and the finance manager was great.

Joseph Sinasky
Joseph Sinasky
GOOGLE
9-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Patricia Campana
Patricia Campana
GOOGLE
9-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We love Marlboro Nissan and Mark Stoller and Josh and Rob. They make car buying easy and painless.

John Kavaleski
John Kavaleski
GOOGLE
9-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Scott Hilt
Scott Hilt
GOOGLE
9-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Another great experience with Marlboro Nissan Service. WiFi, TV, Starbucks coffee, and an outdoor patio...everything you need while you wait. The best part is that my service was completed under the estimated time that I was given on check in. The professionalism of the people that work in that department is top notch.

Nicholas Aubut
Nicholas Aubut
GOOGLE
9-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Anthony at Nissan Marlboro provided us with a stressless car trade-in and purchase. I highly recommend this dealership. It was worth the hour long trip!

Don Boyk
Don Boyk
GOOGLE
9-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Trish Hatch
Trish Hatch
GOOGLE
8-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Started out at two other dealerships ended up buying at Marlboro Nissan. Anthony Maloney was wonderful! Easy to work with, personable and he went the extra mile for me. I would tell anyone to go to Marlboro Nissan first!

Lesly Ambroise
Lesly Ambroise
GOOGLE
8-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The gentleman at the front desk took great care of me.

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else"

Kristenrob29
DEALERRATER
8-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As long as I live in New England I’ll be going to Marlboro Nissan for my cars. The employees are all so incredibly easy to work with and aren’t ever pushy. They make buying or leasing a car super simple and don’t try to oversell anything that you aren’t looking for. They all clearly love what they do and are pleasant, kind, and fun to work with. I’ve recommended Marlboro Nissan to anyone who talks to me about buying or leasing a car. You can’t go wrong with these awesome people!

Jeffrey Leandres
Jeffrey Leandres
GOOGLE
8-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Elaine Mackay
Elaine Mackay
GOOGLE
8-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Easy sign & drive!"

Carjoy! UJG
DEALERRATER
8-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

. I have been coming here for years for the easiest sign & drive leases! Just Perfect! They are the best! I have been buying and leasing Nissans all over the country for almost 25 years. I have been to many dealers and I appreciate the respect I receive for my time at this one. The deals are top-notch and seem to beat any on-line offers. Thank you Marlboro Nissan!

Suzanne Mallaghan
Suzanne Mallaghan
GOOGLE
8-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
jessenia castillo
jessenia castillo
GOOGLE
8-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The customer service is wonderful. They're very caring about their customers issues, and will do whatever they can to make their customers happy. Extremely Happy with my service! Thank you so much to everyone especially Miranda! 😊😘💖👍

Shouvik Gangopadhyay
Shouvik Gangopadhyay
GOOGLE
8-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Read More

Featured Offers

Call us for current offers!

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Current Inventory

There are currently no New 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SL 4dr Crossover (midyear release) in inventory

Disclaimer

"Excludes tax, title, license and other optional equipment. Subject to prior sale. Quoted price may change with out notice to correct errors or omissions. Price may already include applicable manufacturer rebates and incentives. Must qualify for all rebates and incentives. Dealer documentation fee of $399 and NitroFill Nitrogen Protection Plan Fee of $199 may not be included in quoted price. Dealer is not responsible for typographical errors.


1. Fuel economy based on 2017 EPA fuel economy estimates for 2017 Rogue®. 2017 fuel economy of: • 26 city MPG or 33 highway MPG or 29 combined MPG estimate (S, SV, and SL trims) • 33 city MPG or 35 highway MPG or 34 combined MPG estimate (SV hybrid and SL hybrid trims) Actual mileage may vary with driving conditions — use for comparison only.

2. Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution. Always secure all cargo. Heavy loading of the vehicle with cargo, especially on the roof, will affect the handling and stability of the vehicle.

3. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. If you have to use the feature while driving, exercise extreme caution at all times so full attention may be given to vehicle operation.

4. TPMS is not a substitute for regular tire pressure checks.

5. Driving is serious business. Only use features when safe to do so. App availability is dependent upon vehicle model, trim level, packaging, and/or options. See NissanUSA.com/connect for complete app availability details. Never program while driving. GPS mapping may not be detailed in all areas or reflect current road status. Compatible smartphone required. Cellular network and GPS signals not available in all areas and/or at all times. Technology is evolving, and changes by independent companies are not within Nissan’s control. Nissan is not responsible for associated costs that may be required for continued operation due to cellular network termination (including equipment upgrades, if available, or roaming charges on alternative networks) or other third party changes. Should a third party provider terminate/restrict service, service may be terminated without notice and with no liability to Nissan and its agents or affiliates. Subscription Agreement required and terms and conditions of Subscription Agreement apply. See NissanUSA.com/connect for details. Text rates and/or data usage may apply.

6. Use the text messaging feature after stopping your vehicle in a safe location. If you have to use the feature while driving, exercise extreme caution at all times so full attention may be given to vehicle operation. Compatible smartphone required. Text rates and/or data usage may apply.

7. Availability of specific features is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner’s Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc., and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details.

8. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. Only use feature when safe to do so. Compatible smartphone required. Availability of specific feature is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner's Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details. Text rates and/or data usage may apply. Certain services, including Siri®, are provided by independent companies not within Nissan's control. Should service provider terminate/restrict service, service may be suspended or terminated without notice or liability to Nissan and/or its agents. Nissan not responsible for any equipment replacement or upgrades, or associated costs, that may be required for continued operation due to service changes. Siri® Eyes Free is a registered trademark of Apple, Inc.