Marlboro Nissan
Sales: 508-573-5392
Service: 508-573-5391
Parts: 508-573-5393
Close
Marlboro Nissan Home Icon
Marlboro Nissan Search MagSearch Marlboro Nissan
Search

Testimonials

suesteveg

June 6, 2017

This is my 2nd purchase from Marlboro Nissan - the first time being 8-9 years ago. The staff at the dealership was friendly and very easy to deal with. The price on my certified pre-owned vehicle was very good and the reason I made a visit to the dealership. On this purchase, since it was an internet listing the price listed was the PRICE. Business office was able to match financing I could get at a local bank so I financed through Marlboro Nissan. Very easy experience.

GS

June 5, 2017

Bought my first car from Mr.Rogers. Helpful with any questions and concerns i had. Ensured all my expectations were met. Would recommend others to look at Marlborough Nissan when making a vehicle purchase.

MHD

June 5, 2017

I purchased my first car from Brian and he was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was easily accessible and very thorough with every detail!

Leokra

June 5, 2017

Jim was really helpful in helping us see the Nissan Rogue we had seen at the website. We took the car for a test drive, Jim answered all of our questions, processed all the paperwork and we took the car home in no time. From sales to service departments, we had a great customer experience. We'll definitely come back to Marlboro Nissan for our next car!

Steveo

June 5, 2017

I have been buying Nissans for 3 members of my family from Marlboro Nissan and in particular Jim McCall for 15-20 years. For my money there is no place else to shop. Jim' professionalism, no pressure style and willingness to negotiate have made new car buying a pleasant experience. Additionally, his willingness to come to my home to explain new car features is going way above and beyond the call of duty. Although the owner of Marlboro Nissan owns another Nissan dealership minutes from my home, Jim McCall and Marlboro have definitely made it worth my while to be a long time repeat customer

Excellent service

May 31, 2017

This dealership is top notch. Customer service is excellent and they don't pressure you.They listen and provide you with options and they take your needs into account.

a great experiance

May 29, 2017

Shopped for a Nissan rogue . We went right to mark stoller ; salesman at Marlboro Nissan . Apsalutely no pressure , but knew what we were looking for . We were treated as friends . He's a care salesman that doesn't push you into something we don't want . My wife and I have been buying and servicing our vehicles at Marlboro Nissan for many years and we do not plan to go anywhere else . Thanks mark ! Peter in financing make it so painless and simple .

Love my Nissan Versa Note!

May 24, 2017

Jim was great getting me set my with my car. Great experience-- would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service and a lovely safe car.

cant wait to buy my next nissan here

May 23, 2017

Josh and his team were a pleasure to work with, I was introduced to Jim McCall my sales associate who had an incredible knowledge of the product. I was impressed with his professionalism and this was the best buying experience I've had in a very long time, stress free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Nissan vehicle where the customer comes first and especially recommend Jim McCall

Happy

May 23, 2017

Great sales man NO pressure friendly Easy to work with wasn't sure I would like the Altima after driving a Volvo S 40 but it has so many more things I loved it I highly recommend Marlboro Nissan and Jim McCall

Nice and friendly staff.

May 22, 2017

Marlboro nissan helped me find a car to lease that I completely love and got at a good price. I would definitely get another car from then and recommend them to everyone

Great experience buying my 2017 Rogue

May 21, 2017

I was looking through TrueCar to find a Rogue. I was looking for a hybrid, but it seems that there are very few in the area. Lenny was the first person that contacted me about the car. After a short discussion, I agreed to try out an SL trim. That was the beginning of a great sales process with Lenny. He was knowledgeable and a lot of fun to deal with. Marlboro Nissan did not have one available with the options I wanted, but agreed to find one at no cost to me (unlike another dealer in the area). Lenny put me in contact with Josh, who over the course of several emails, we came to a fair price for the car and my trade. The first drive was Monday around noon and my new car was ready for me at the dealership by Wednesday afternoon. Lenny walked me through the features and Peter worked on the financing with me. Everything was very smooth. The whole process from beginning to end was less than 4 hours. When Lenny gave me his cell number and said to call him any time, I know that he meant it. He might be a little older, but that also means to me that he is wiser and was the perfect person to sell us the car.

Very happy customer!!!

May 20, 2017

I worked with both Jim and Brian to purchase a rouge. They were both awesome! They went over and above to help me find the car and make sure I was happy. I love my new car - Thanks guys!!

Great Experience!

May 15, 2017

Jim was very helpful when we purchased our new car from him! He explained everything in detail about the features and was willing to take any extra time that I needed in going over anything. Jim was very patient when we were trying to decide between 2 models!

The best dealership

May 10, 2017

This dealership is the best all around, if you haven't shopped for a car or truck hear you are really missing the best part of getting a new vehicle.

Great experience

May 10, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about Marlboro Nissan. Dealt with Dan and Brian, both were very helpful and honest about the whole car buying process. I recommend Marlboro Nissan to all of my family friends. I will never shop anywhere else for a car!

Excellent experience, as always

May 6, 2017

This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Marlboro Nissan -- all from Jim McCall. He's engaged, fair, honest, and listens to our needs. I keep coming back to Marlboro Nissan because the sales team isn't pushy, the prices are great, and the service is excellent. I highly recommend that anyone in the market for a new vehicle check out all of the Nissan cars (I've owned an Altima, a Pathfinder, and now a new Murano). And, go talk to Jim McCall.

Honest, Direct and Easy... the way all business should be!

May 1, 2017

We came to them during a frustrating experience with another dealer, Len, and Dan worked with us and got us into the care we wanted and honored the same trade and other details from the first dealership. Overall a great car buying experience!

Anthony Maloney was a great sales man!

March 21, 2017

Anthony was very personable, understanding and got us a great deal! He did not waste time trying to buy us into a higher deal. We had a set price in mind due to finances and he was able to give us the deal we wanted for the new lease. Great customer service!

Should it be this easy?

March 30, 2017

Dealing with Brian was seriously a great experience. Car buying can be super stressful as it is, but he made it a breeze. A people's person for sure! The other folks I dealt with at Marlboro Nissan were great as well. In today's fast paced world to get above and beyond curtious service like this is a rare gem. Wish there was a sixth star!

Easiest and Best Experience!

March 31, 2017

Leasing a car with Brian was honestly the easiest and best experience I've had trying to find a car! I walked in with a car and budget in mind and Brian hit the nail right on the head! Not only that, but it was a quick process. He answered all of the questions I had and I walked away feeling like I completely understood what I was getting into. He also sat with me in the car before I drove it off the lot and took the time to show me everything I needed to know so that I could drive away in comfort. I would 100% recommend Brian to anyone looking to get a new car or to anyone who just wants to know what their options are!

Awesome Experience

April 12, 2017

This was my first time buying a car and it was so much less stressful than I ever could have imagined. I worked with Lenny and he was really trusting. I told him how much I could afford per month and he kept me right within that range, even pulling me away from the shiny new Rogue in the show room :) I honestly could not have asked for a better experience and I'm so glad I got to meet and have Lenny by my side as I purchased my new (to me) car!

Worth the trip

April 18, 2017

Although we live in NYC, we frequent MA and prefer to have our Nissan serviced in the suburbs. We fortunately found one that is efficient, honest, and prompt. Staff is helpful and the waiting room is very accommodating. They also fixed a 'recall issue' that I hadn't known about - got the notice in the mail after I returned to NYC - saving me a trip. This is the place I'll return - it's worth the trip.

It all starts and ends here

April 22, 2017

I started a new relationship a couple of weeks ago and it is with Marlboro Nissan. I now have a singular place where I will purchase my cars and will recommend to my friends/family. Brian saw me through to the end and made this new purchase easy. I have returned sweaters that took longer than this quick and concise purchase. I can't say enough good things about my experience and you just have to go here. Brian, Danny and the entire team made me, my friends and children feel welcome during the process. Plus they bought some Girl Scout cookies. ;) Looking for a new car go to Marlboro Nissan to look no further.

Honest, Direct and Easy... the way all business should be!

May 1, 2017

We came to them during a frustrating experience with another dealer, Len, and Dan worked with us and got us into the care we wanted and honored the same trade and other details from the first dealershop. Overall a great car buying experience!

Excellent experience, as always

May 6, 2017

This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Marlboro Nissan -- all from Jim McCall. He's engaged, fair, honest, and listens to our needs. I keep coming back to Marlboro Nissan because the sales team isn't pushy, the prices are great, and the service is excellent. I highly recommend that anyone in the market for a new vehicle check out all of the Nissan cars (I've owned an Altima, a Pathfinder, and now a new Murano). And, go talk to Jim McCall.

The best dealership

May 10, 2017

This dealership is the best all around, if you haven't shopped for a car or truck hear you are really missing the best part of getting a new vehicle.

Great Experience!"

May 15, 2017

Jim was very helpful when we purchased our new car from him! He explained everything in detail about the features and was willing to take any extra time that I needed in going over anything. Jim was very patient when we were trying to decide between 2 models!

Raphaela Esposito

December 12, 2016

HUGE THANK YOU TO THE BODY SHOP. You guys did a wonderful job on my car after an accident and not having a car for almost three weeks. It honestly is driving better than it was when it was brought it. Thank you again, my car looks beautiful and smells brand new!

Mark Mclellan

March 8, 2017

They are 1st class from sales to service . never a problem with getting a quick oil change or you have a simple question they are an A++++ Dealership.

Pattie Flaherty Campana

March 21, 2017

My husband and I have purchased and leased over 10 cars from Mark Stoller. Best sales and service ever. We recommend them to everyone.

Robert Scerra

April 18, 2017

Had a nail in my tire took me right in when car came back took out my money and said no charge Mr Scerra. Thank you Marlboro Nissan

Customer Service at its Best!!!"

September 28, 2016

My Family has gone to Marlboro Nissan since the early 90's. I figured it was my time for a new car so I stopped in to look at the Rogue. Brian came right out to the lot to help us out and was fantastic. Gave me all the details I was searching for was extremely friendly and helped me through the process to the end. If your looking for a new or used car stop in and see Brian he's awesome!!

The right decision everytime

October 3, 2016

It is obvious that Jim has established clients through out the years that trust and reply on his judgment. My Family and are no exception. Thank you Jim !

Clear, concise information and a smooth transaction

October 4, 2016

Brian and team answered my many questions about the new Rogue and were very customer oriented. The process was very quick and efficient, especially with my trade in.

Great Experience

October 8, 2016

I recently purchased a vehicle from Brian Rogers and he was great to work with. He was fair and honest throughout the process. I never felt pressured or rushed to purchase anything and he answered every question I had about both the process and vehicle. I went to other dealerships in the area and this one definitely stood out.

Great working with Jim

October 13, 2016

Each experience at Marlboro Nissan gets better and better! Love the family atmosphere , and every person there treats everyone great Great working with you again Jim, your the best

First time Nissan Buyer

October 16, 2016

When the lease on my Toyota was almost up, I came to Marlboro Nissan to check out the Rogue and the Murano. Brian Rogers helped us as we test drove both cars. He was extremely kind, personable, knowledgable and helpful. He did not pressure us at all, encouraged us to take our time and seemed very fair in presenting the deals on both models. When we came to pick up our new Murano, Brian was very thorough in explaining all of the features and technology in the new car. The car was clean, inspected (!) and ready to go. It was a very easy, pleasant experience!

hird Car Purchased - Great Experience!

October 23, 2016

I just purchased my third car with Marlboro Nissan, two of which were through Brian Rogers. The entire process has been very smooth and a GREAT experience. Brian is very honest and easy to talk too and I absolutely LOVE my new car!! Thank you to everyone there who made this possible!!

Amazing Experience

October 26, 2016

After explaining my situation and exactly what I was looking for Brian and Danny were able to help me to get everything I needed in a vehicle. They were honest, helpful, and very easy to work with. They made what is normally a painful and annoying process simple. I would highly recommend this dealership as they are knowledgeable, courteous, and go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Thank you Brian and Danny!

Best car purchase experience ever!"

November 2, 2016

Bought a Nissan Rogue from Brian and the management staff and couldn't have had a better experience. Everything was as expected and they were all very professional and friendly!

Good Deal with a painless process

November 10, 2016

This was my second vehicle purchased from Jim. He and Anthony worked like the pros they are Got the price I wanted, and the process was quick and efficient. Great attention to detail when turming the car over to me. I'm a believer in these guys

Service

Clinton, MA
July 18, 2016

Always get the best service from Mark Stoller!

Great Service, Great Deal

Berlin, MA
July 18, 2016

I had a fantastic experience - everything was made so easy and everyone was so friendly and helpful! I'm extremely happy with my decision to come to Marlboro Nissan and will definitely recommend them to my fiends.

Warm and Welcoming

Sudbury, MA
July 18, 2016

Very warm and welcoming. Mark Stoller was so helpful and easy to work with. :) So personable and professional.

Painless

Marlboro, MA
July 18, 2016

Went in today to look at a new Rogue. There was no pressure to buy. Also, the asked me what my price point was that I was looking at and were able to accommodate me.

Great Dealer

Framingham, MA
June 24, 2016

We really think thus dealer is great. Mark Stoller is a wonderful salesperson.

I got a new car - yippee!

Marlborough, MA
June 24, 2016

Great people to work with!

Fabulous Service

Hopkinton, MA
June 24, 2016

Fabulous Service. Thank you!

No pressure, no drama, and smooth transaction!

June 8, 2016

After having had great service over the precious six years after buying a 2010 Altima, we went back to Marlboro Nissan for a new Rogue. Brian met us on the lot and showed us a new Rogue and went through all the features on it. We weren't buying that day and we weren't pressured to. After negotiating a price via email with Josh we were able to come in and finish up paperwork with Brian and Peter and were out the door in no time with no issues or drama. I'm really impressed with their willingness to allow us to car buy the way we were comfortable rather than pushing us with typical car sales tactics. Will definitely be back for our next car.

Probably my best and easiest experience in buying a new car

May 28, 2016

Just returned home with my new 2016 Altima. On my initial visit, Brian Rogers greeted me. Test drove the car with me. Explained everything about the car - and there was a lot to explain because I wanted the full tech package. I returned on Friday - unknown to me Brian's day off - and Peter Santoro stepped up and finished the deal. Went in to get the car today and after my hand fell off from signing everything I drove away with a brand, new shiny car. THANK YOU BRIAN! and everyone else at Marlborough Nissan!

Looking, Purchasing & Sales

Southborough, MA
May 25, 2016

Had my checklist of what I was looking for and my price range. Mark Stoller, the sales professional, was very professional, knowledgeable in regards to all the products, vehicles and assisting me in making my purchase of a 2016 Rogue SL. The finance and business manager Michael Johnson was very professional and worked well in regards to me getting the financing for my purchase. Dan Hedin the General Manager worked well with the sales and finance department in regards to finding the perfect vehicle for me within my price range. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/94861/marlboro-nissan/reviews/#jJfgDXfVPbR1jBbe.99

Brian Rogers: Best Sales & Leasing Consultant!

May 17, 2016

Getting my new Nissan was a great experience with Brian! Brian Rogers is friendly, knowledgable, pleasant to work with and extremely attentive to our needs! He gave us exactly what he asked for and made the process quick and painless! I would recommend going to visit Brian first for a new Nissan!! Thank you so much!!!

Quick, easy; Best Purchase I've Ever Made

Milford, MA
May 12, 2016

If someone has been in a total loss before they will understand where I'm coming from. Limited Rental day. Mike in finance, along with Mark in sales were able to help me find the car I needed on my budget. It was the best experience I've had buying a car. Process was quick and easy. Thanks Marlboro Nissan! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/94861/marlboro-nissan/reviews/#EecqOPG8SkltW0fk.99

Just exploring

April 24, 2016

Excellent service and helpfulness....Brian knew what would meet my needs and make me happy in a new vehicle. He listened well and when we walked out on to the lot he said her thought he could show me something I would really like...I drove away with my 2016 Nissan Rogue a couple of hours later!

Christine's new Murano

April 17, 2016

I read all the staff bio's before headed in to Marlboro Nissan and Brian's connected with me some how and I knew I wanted to work with him. Lucky for me when I walked in to buy my car he was the first to approach me. I guess it was fate! :) Brian was friendly, funny and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Needless to say he sealed the deal and I am now the happy owner of a new Murano. Hope he's there when I get my next car. Thanks Brian!!

Easy for a first time buyer

April 16, 2016

I bought my first car through Brian and he and Peter made the whole process quick and painless. Definitely eased the anxiety of buying my first car. My son and I will definitely enjoy the new car! Thanks Brian and Peter!

Diane's Rogue

April 2, 2016

Once again Marlboro Nissan is our Dealership of Choice. This year, remembering the terrific customer service, we went back to Lease a brand new Rogue, Fully Loaded. We have bought two Path Finders, One Sentra, Leased One Sentra, Two Rogues and this will be our Third Rogue from this Dealership. I always purchase a maintenance policy with the vehicles and have all my Services completed at Marlboro Nissan. The Facility is State of the Art. The Showroom is immaculate and well laid out. The Sales People are well versed and really know the products they sell. They make you feel right at home and no pressure. Brian, Dan and Peter assisted us with this purchase. Everything went smooth, vehicle was picked up on time as promised. I even made plans to have my Rogue Serviced next week. Marlboro does my maintenance and their Service Area is one of the best waiting areas I've seen and has TV and Computers for your convenience. The furniture is so comfortable, I must admit, I've had to be waked up a couple of times when the service was complete, I felt so relaxed I just nodded off. They have a satisfied customer for Life.

EXCELLENT!!!!

March 27, 2016

Almost a year ago, we leased a brand new Juke from this dealership and dealt primarily with Brian. This year, remembering the terrific customer service, we went back to purchase a brand new Frontier 2016 truck. Again, the service was fantastic and we received a great deal!!! The dealership is wonderful and Brian is a great salesman. Would recommend to anyone looking to have a great car buying experience.;

Outstanding Experience!

February 25, 2016

I recently bought an Altima from Marlboro Nissan and I absolutely love it! This was my first time buying a car. My family has been buying and leasing cars from Marlboro Nissan for over 10 years and they have had nothing but fantastic things to say about the salesman and service there! Brian made my experience extremely smooth and stress free! I was comfortable throughout the entire process and at no time felt pressured. Mike, the finance manager offered me a price I simply couldn’t refuse! Their professionalism and enthusiasm was outstanding! I very highly recommend anyone looking to buy or lease a car to go see Brian!

Exceeded Expectations

Marlboro, MA
February 16, 2016

This is our second experience and third car bought from Mark Stoller. Exceptional personality and product knowledge. Always aimed at doing what's right for the customer, meeting their needs and making them feel comfortable. We came in to look @ 6:35pm and drove away in our new Rogue @ 8:15pm. Unbelievably efficient! Marlboro Nissan is the first and only place you need to shop. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/94861/marlboro-nissan/reviews/#MMf0Rihze4LoTKPK.99

The best experience I've ever had getting leases

January 28, 2016

It was so awsome working with Brian! With his help, we got out of unwanted old leases and got in 2 much better cars under much better terms. This experience allowed me and my husband to see how the process of arranging leases for our next cars doesn't have to be difficult and stressful. It felt wonderful working with Brian and the rest of the team knowing that they have our best interest in mind.