Marlboro Nissan
Sales: 508-573-5392
Service: 508-573-5391
Parts: 508-573-5393
Close
Marlboro Nissan Home Icon
Marlboro Nissan Search MagSearch Marlboro Nissan
Search

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Framingham, MA

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Framingham, MA

Pre-production model shown: 2018 Nissan LEAF with optional features

Are You Ready for the e-Pedal on the 2018 LEAF?

There are always exciting new features and systems being debuted each year as new model iterations are released. The 2018 Nissan LEAF proves to be no different — in fact, it proves to be a stand out! With the introduction of the e-Pedal1 and the broad spectrum of new capabilities, there’s so much more to love than ever before — and it’s already the world’s best-selling electric vehicle2. There are more than 277,000 of these beauties roaming the road, so will you add one more to the crowd? See the LEAF for yourself at Marlboro Nissan!

Interior of the 2018 LEAF

You’re probably already dying to know: what’s an e-Pedal. That’s a great question. Check out the nifty video to the right of the screen and see just how this new, innovative system works. Rather than relying on two pedals for routine stop-and-go situations, the e-Pedal1 works like a sewing machine or child’s motorized toy. Depress the pedal to accelerate, reduce pressure to slow down, and remove your foot entirely to come to a stop. For commuters who have to navigate their way through rush hour traffic, the e-Pedal1 is a godsend! It’s also projected to create a safer driver environment, and time will certainly tell that tale!

To take a wider view of this vehicle, let’s discuss the standout attributes of this 100-percent electric drivetrain. On top of providing 100-percent torque3 from the second you depress the accelerator to its 150-mile range, this beauty is nothing short of an exhilarating ride. You’ll enjoy the quick “refueling,” too, since 30 minutes of charge imbues the LEAF with an incredible 88 miles4! The NissanConnect® EV App5 makes it a breeze to keep track of your range, pre-set the temperature of the cabin, and even get up-to-date traffic news so that you can avoid that nasty block of congestion on the Massachusetts Turnpike. You can even opt for a feature like the Nissan ProPILOTTM6 Assist, which is the closest thing on the market to having a vehicle that drives itself! It allows the LEAF to maintain its distance from the vehicle ahead of you, keep you centered in your lane, and even come to a complete stop based on traffic. Cue the awestruck gasps!

Know that this 2018 Nissan LEAF preview near Framingham, MA, is just a taste of what this all-electric vehicle provides. Speak with a friendly member of our staff at Marlboro Nissan today about reserving your very own. We’re located at 740 Boston Post Road East in Marlborough, MA, and open seven days a week!


Contact Information


Testimonials

Mark for Many Years

September 6, 2017

We have been dealing with this dealership for many years. My whole family as far as we are concerned, it is the best dealership. Mark Stoller and Danny Hedin are the very best. All of the people here are great.

Best Dealership Around

September 6, 2017

All of my needs were surpassed - and my expectations were exceeded as always! Staff is accommodating, efficient, professional, honest, and truly go above and beyond to work with your individual needs. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Nothing short of excellent customer service. You will not walk out of those doors disappointed, oh and a yummy snack or two. I have purchased several cars from Marlboro Nissan and won't go anywhere else. The best car dealership around!

5 Stars

September 6, 2017

Great service, super fast, great quality at Marlboro Nissan

Always a great experience

September 5, 2017

I called Brian to see if it was possible to get out of my lease early and into something else, something I thought might be a hassle. Not only did Brian make it fast and painless, but he also found the perfect car for me. The whole process was easy and as always, Brian was professional and friendly. I always enjoy going in to Marlboro Nissan.

Fast and easy

September 3, 2017

I came in looking for a trade in I got everything I asked for no problem. Even things I asked for at other dealerships amd was told ir was impossible. Nissan made it happen!

suesteveg

June 6, 2017

This is my 2nd purchase from Marlboro Nissan - the first time being 8-9 years ago. The staff at the dealership was friendly and very easy to deal with. The price on my certified pre-owned vehicle was very good and the reason I made a visit to the dealership. On this purchase, since it was an internet listing the price listed was the PRICE. Business office was able to match financing I could get at a local bank so I financed through Marlboro Nissan. Very easy experience.

GS

June 5, 2017

Bought my first car from Mr.Rogers. Helpful with any questions and concerns i had. Ensured all my expectations were met. Would recommend others to look at Marlborough Nissan when making a vehicle purchase.

MHD

June 5, 2017

I purchased my first car from Brian and he was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was easily accessible and very thorough with every detail!

Leokra

June 5, 2017

Jim was really helpful in helping us see the Nissan Rogue we had seen at the website. We took the car for a test drive, Jim answered all of our questions, processed all the paperwork and we took the car home in no time. From sales to service departments, we had a great customer experience. We'll definitely come back to Marlboro Nissan for our next car!

Steveo

June 5, 2017

I have been buying Nissans for 3 members of my family from Marlboro Nissan and in particular Jim McCall for 15-20 years. For my money there is no place else to shop. Jim' professionalism, no pressure style and willingness to negotiate have made new car buying a pleasant experience. Additionally, his willingness to come to my home to explain new car features is going way above and beyond the call of duty. Although the owner of Marlboro Nissan owns another Nissan dealership minutes from my home, Jim McCall and Marlboro have definitely made it worth my while to be a long time repeat customer

Excellent service

May 31, 2017

This dealership is top notch. Customer service is excellent and they don't pressure you.They listen and provide you with options and they take your needs into account.

a great experiance

May 29, 2017

Shopped for a Nissan rogue . We went right to mark stoller ; salesman at Marlboro Nissan . Apsalutely no pressure , but knew what we were looking for . We were treated as friends . He's a care salesman that doesn't push you into something we don't want . My wife and I have been buying and servicing our vehicles at Marlboro Nissan for many years and we do not plan to go anywhere else . Thanks mark ! Peter in financing make it so painless and simple .

Love my Nissan Versa Note!

May 24, 2017

Jim was great getting me set my with my car. Great experience-- would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service and a lovely safe car.

cant wait to buy my next nissan here

May 23, 2017

Josh and his team were a pleasure to work with, I was introduced to Jim McCall my sales associate who had an incredible knowledge of the product. I was impressed with his professionalism and this was the best buying experience I've had in a very long time, stress free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Nissan vehicle where the customer comes first and especially recommend Jim McCall

Happy

May 23, 2017

Great sales man NO pressure friendly Easy to work with wasn't sure I would like the Altima after driving a Volvo S 40 but it has so many more things I loved it I highly recommend Marlboro Nissan and Jim McCall

Nice and friendly staff.

May 22, 2017

Marlboro nissan helped me find a car to lease that I completely love and got at a good price. I would definitely get another car from then and recommend them to everyone

Great experience buying my 2017 Rogue

May 21, 2017

I was looking through TrueCar to find a Rogue. I was looking for a hybrid, but it seems that there are very few in the area. Lenny was the first person that contacted me about the car. After a short discussion, I agreed to try out an SL trim. That was the beginning of a great sales process with Lenny. He was knowledgeable and a lot of fun to deal with. Marlboro Nissan did not have one available with the options I wanted, but agreed to find one at no cost to me (unlike another dealer in the area). Lenny put me in contact with Josh, who over the course of several emails, we came to a fair price for the car and my trade. The first drive was Monday around noon and my new car was ready for me at the dealership by Wednesday afternoon. Lenny walked me through the features and Peter worked on the financing with me. Everything was very smooth. The whole process from beginning to end was less than 4 hours. When Lenny gave me his cell number and said to call him any time, I know that he meant it. He might be a little older, but that also means to me that he is wiser and was the perfect person to sell us the car.

Very happy customer!!!

May 20, 2017

I worked with both Jim and Brian to purchase a rouge. They were both awesome! They went over and above to help me find the car and make sure I was happy. I love my new car - Thanks guys!!

Great Experience!

May 15, 2017

Jim was very helpful when we purchased our new car from him! He explained everything in detail about the features and was willing to take any extra time that I needed in going over anything. Jim was very patient when we were trying to decide between 2 models!

The best dealership

May 10, 2017

This dealership is the best all around, if you haven't shopped for a car or truck hear you are really missing the best part of getting a new vehicle.

Read More

Dealership Information


Marlboro Nissan Sales Hours

508-573-5392
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

1. Use conventional brake pedal for aggressive braking situations.

2. According to the manufacturer. 

3. 320 Nm.

4. Mileage estimates only. Range will vary depending upon driving/charging habits, speed, conditions, weather, temperatures, and battery age. The driver’s display shown does not show default screen settings.

5. Faster estimated charge time based with 240-volt charging dock and 6.6 kW onboard charger, which is standard on all trims except S. Charge times may vary. Mileage estimates only. Range will vary depending upon driving/charging habits, speed, conditions, weather, temperatures, and battery age. The driver’s display shown does not show default screen settings.

6. It is the driver's responsibility to remain alert with hands on steering wheel, keeping a look out for other vehicles and pedestrians at all times.