Marlboro Nissan
Sales: 508-573-5392
Service: 508-573-5391
Parts: 508-573-5393
Close
Marlboro Nissan Home Icon
Marlboro Nissan Search MagSearch Marlboro Nissan
Search
2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview near Worcester, MA

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview near Worcester, MA

Left photo: 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Hybrid in Caspian Blue.

2017 Rogue 5-passenger Cabin

We at Marlboro Nissan would like to introduce you to the up-and-coming 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid. Combining the qualities you love most about the Rogue with a killer fuel economy, this compact SUV hybrid truly is something else. Visit your local Nissan dealer to learn more about this sensational vehicle!

Performance is key in a hybrid, and the Rogue Hybrid is certainly a ride to experience firsthand. What powers this vehicle is a 2.0L 4-cylinder engine, an electric motor, and a lithium-ion battery. With all of these counterparts working alongside another, you’ll get to enjoy a net 176 horsepower and 144 lb.-ft. of torque. You’ll also appreciate the length of time you’re able to spend in the Rogue Hybrid without stopping for fuel, as it achieves a rating of 33/35 MPG city/hwy1. This compact SUV comes equipped with a smooth-shifting Xtronic CVT®, Hill Start Assist, and an engine idle Start/Stop function for enhanced efficiency.

From the outside in, the Rogue Hybrid certainly is a sight to see. Vibrant halogen headlights illuminate your path, as LED taillights ensure you’re always able to be seen by those who follow. Heated side mirrors come standard for optimal visibility, and they also integrate LED turn signal indicators to keep those around you in-the-know of your next move. Standard roof rails2 allow you to bring along additional cargo, while a rear spoiler enhances aerodynamics and adds a touch of athletic appeal. Optional in both trims of the Rogue Hybrid is a power panoramic moonroof, which graces your rides with natural sunlight and fresh breezes.

Inside, an array of conveniences are located throughout the cabin for a well-accommodated ride. Year-round comfort is always guaranteed, as the Rogue Hybrid comes equipped with dual zone automatic temperature control and rear passenger air conditioning vents. Not to mention, Quick Comfort® heated front seats come standard, and you can opt for an available heated leather-wrapped steering wheel. The Nissan Rogue Hybrid offers seating for five while simultaneously providing you with 27.3 cubic ft. of cargo volume2. Thanks to the 60/40 split-folding rear seat, you can configure the interior to how you see fit – fold it down, and you’ll have an abundant 61.4 cubic ft. of total cargo space2 at your disposal.

To keep up with the ever-changing times, the 2017 Rogue Hybrid offers a slew of tech amenities to accompany you. Conveniently in your line of sight, this vehicle equips an Advanced Drive-Assist Display®3, which provides you with vital information pertaining to your ride, such as fuel economy stats, your tire pressure4, current music, and so much more. In the center stack, you can outfit NissanConnectSM with Navigation and Mobile Apps5, which consists of an assortment of functions on a 7-inch touchscreen. You’ll be able to access a hands-free text messaging assistant6 to keep in touch with loved ones and utilize Bluetooth®7 compatibility and Siri® Eyes Free8.

We at Marlboro Nissan hope this 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid preview near Worcester, MA, has piqued your interest! Get in touch with us to schedule an appointment to be one of the first to take it out for a drive! We can be reached at 508-573-5392. 


Contact Information


Dealership Information


Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( LEV-II ULEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Nissan Rogue Advanced Drive-Assist Display®

  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Other

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning
Pre-collision warning system visual warning
Camera system surround view
Impact sensor post-collision safety system
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Parking sensors front
Crumple zones front
Crumple zones rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor
Side curtain airbags rear

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
2-stage unlocking doors
Anti-theft system alarm with remote
Power door locks auto-locking

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals
Side mirror adjustments power
Side mirror adjustments manual folding
Side mirrors heated

Technology

Mechanical

Comfort

Exterior

Interior

Other

Specs

Warranty

Marlboro Nissan Sales Hours

508-573-5392
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:30 am - 5:00 pm

Additional Vehicle Information

Awards

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Top Models in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best Buy: Compact Crossover/SUVs (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Cars for Commuters (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Cars for Small Families (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Environmental Performance Brand (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Midsize SUVs (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Family Car of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Green SUV of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Most Efficient Small Sport Utility Vehicles (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Mid-Size Crossover SUV (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Crash-Test Ratings

No Crash Test Data

Testimonials

suesteveg

June 6, 2017

This is my 2nd purchase from Marlboro Nissan - the first time being 8-9 years ago. The staff at the dealership was friendly and very easy to deal with. The price on my certified pre-owned vehicle was very good and the reason I made a visit to the dealership. On this purchase, since it was an internet listing the price listed was the PRICE. Business office was able to match financing I could get at a local bank so I financed through Marlboro Nissan. Very easy experience.

GS

June 5, 2017

Bought my first car from Mr.Rogers. Helpful with any questions and concerns i had. Ensured all my expectations were met. Would recommend others to look at Marlborough Nissan when making a vehicle purchase.

MHD

June 5, 2017

I purchased my first car from Brian and he was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was easily accessible and very thorough with every detail!

Leokra

June 5, 2017

Jim was really helpful in helping us see the Nissan Rogue we had seen at the website. We took the car for a test drive, Jim answered all of our questions, processed all the paperwork and we took the car home in no time. From sales to service departments, we had a great customer experience. We'll definitely come back to Marlboro Nissan for our next car!

Steveo

June 5, 2017

I have been buying Nissans for 3 members of my family from Marlboro Nissan and in particular Jim McCall for 15-20 years. For my money there is no place else to shop. Jim' professionalism, no pressure style and willingness to negotiate have made new car buying a pleasant experience. Additionally, his willingness to come to my home to explain new car features is going way above and beyond the call of duty. Although the owner of Marlboro Nissan owns another Nissan dealership minutes from my home, Jim McCall and Marlboro have definitely made it worth my while to be a long time repeat customer

Excellent service

May 31, 2017

This dealership is top notch. Customer service is excellent and they don't pressure you.They listen and provide you with options and they take your needs into account.

a great experiance

May 29, 2017

Shopped for a Nissan rogue . We went right to mark stoller ; salesman at Marlboro Nissan . Apsalutely no pressure , but knew what we were looking for . We were treated as friends . He's a care salesman that doesn't push you into something we don't want . My wife and I have been buying and servicing our vehicles at Marlboro Nissan for many years and we do not plan to go anywhere else . Thanks mark ! Peter in financing make it so painless and simple .

Love my Nissan Versa Note!

May 24, 2017

Jim was great getting me set my with my car. Great experience-- would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service and a lovely safe car.

cant wait to buy my next nissan here

May 23, 2017

Josh and his team were a pleasure to work with, I was introduced to Jim McCall my sales associate who had an incredible knowledge of the product. I was impressed with his professionalism and this was the best buying experience I've had in a very long time, stress free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Nissan vehicle where the customer comes first and especially recommend Jim McCall

Happy

May 23, 2017

Great sales man NO pressure friendly Easy to work with wasn't sure I would like the Altima after driving a Volvo S 40 but it has so many more things I loved it I highly recommend Marlboro Nissan and Jim McCall

Nice and friendly staff.

May 22, 2017

Marlboro nissan helped me find a car to lease that I completely love and got at a good price. I would definitely get another car from then and recommend them to everyone

Great experience buying my 2017 Rogue

May 21, 2017

I was looking through TrueCar to find a Rogue. I was looking for a hybrid, but it seems that there are very few in the area. Lenny was the first person that contacted me about the car. After a short discussion, I agreed to try out an SL trim. That was the beginning of a great sales process with Lenny. He was knowledgeable and a lot of fun to deal with. Marlboro Nissan did not have one available with the options I wanted, but agreed to find one at no cost to me (unlike another dealer in the area). Lenny put me in contact with Josh, who over the course of several emails, we came to a fair price for the car and my trade. The first drive was Monday around noon and my new car was ready for me at the dealership by Wednesday afternoon. Lenny walked me through the features and Peter worked on the financing with me. Everything was very smooth. The whole process from beginning to end was less than 4 hours. When Lenny gave me his cell number and said to call him any time, I know that he meant it. He might be a little older, but that also means to me that he is wiser and was the perfect person to sell us the car.

Very happy customer!!!

May 20, 2017

I worked with both Jim and Brian to purchase a rouge. They were both awesome! They went over and above to help me find the car and make sure I was happy. I love my new car - Thanks guys!!

Great Experience!

May 15, 2017

Jim was very helpful when we purchased our new car from him! He explained everything in detail about the features and was willing to take any extra time that I needed in going over anything. Jim was very patient when we were trying to decide between 2 models!

The best dealership

May 10, 2017

This dealership is the best all around, if you haven't shopped for a car or truck hear you are really missing the best part of getting a new vehicle.

Great experience

May 10, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about Marlboro Nissan. Dealt with Dan and Brian, both were very helpful and honest about the whole car buying process. I recommend Marlboro Nissan to all of my family friends. I will never shop anywhere else for a car!

Excellent experience, as always

May 6, 2017

This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Marlboro Nissan -- all from Jim McCall. He's engaged, fair, honest, and listens to our needs. I keep coming back to Marlboro Nissan because the sales team isn't pushy, the prices are great, and the service is excellent. I highly recommend that anyone in the market for a new vehicle check out all of the Nissan cars (I've owned an Altima, a Pathfinder, and now a new Murano). And, go talk to Jim McCall.

Honest, Direct and Easy... the way all business should be!

May 1, 2017

We came to them during a frustrating experience with another dealer, Len, and Dan worked with us and got us into the care we wanted and honored the same trade and other details from the first dealership. Overall a great car buying experience!

Anthony Maloney was a great sales man!

March 21, 2017

Anthony was very personable, understanding and got us a great deal! He did not waste time trying to buy us into a higher deal. We had a set price in mind due to finances and he was able to give us the deal we wanted for the new lease. Great customer service!

Should it be this easy?

March 30, 2017

Dealing with Brian was seriously a great experience. Car buying can be super stressful as it is, but he made it a breeze. A people's person for sure! The other folks I dealt with at Marlboro Nissan were great as well. In today's fast paced world to get above and beyond curtious service like this is a rare gem. Wish there was a sixth star!

Read More

Special Offers

$2000 - Nissan Conquest Cash - Toyota Conquest Sales Type 0,C Calculate

Current owners/lessees of currently registered Toyota or Lexus vehicles may receive conquest offer. Proof of ownership required. Subject to residency restrictions.
- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

$500 - Nissan Grad Cash Certificate Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

$500 - Nissan Military Cash Certificate Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

$500 - Nissan Customer Bonus Cash - Retail Owner Loyalty (July-Aug) Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

$500 - Nissan Customer Bonus Cash - Retail Owner Loyalty (Aug-Sept) Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Available Incentives

NMAC Special APR Tier 1-2

0.00 % APR for 72 Months
INCLUDES :
0.00 % APR12 months
0.00 % APR24 months
0.00 % APR36 months
0.00 % APR48 months
0.00 % APR60 months
0.00 % APR72 months
12 monthly payments of $83.33 for each $1,000 borrowed.
24 monthly payments of $41.67 for each $1,000 borrowed.
36 monthly payments of $27.78 for each $1,000 borrowed.
48 monthly payments of $20.83 for each $1,000 borrowed.
60 monthly payments of $16.67 for each $1,000 borrowed.
72 monthly payments of $13.89 for each $1,000 borrowed.
- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017
OR

NMAC Special APR Tier 9

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017
OR

NMAC Special APR Tier 8

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017
OR

NMAC Special APR Tier 7

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017
OR

NMAC Special APR Tier 6

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017
OR

NMAC Special APR Tier 5

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017
OR

NMAC Special APR Tier 4

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017
OR

NMAC Special APR Tier 3

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Current Inventory

There are currently no New 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SL 4dr Crossover (midyear release) in inventory

Disclaimer

“Excludes tax, title, license and other optional equipment. Subject to prior sale. Quoted price may change with out notice to correct errors or omissions. Price may already include applicable manufacturer rebates and incentives. Dealer documentation fee of $399 and NitroFill Nitrogen Protection Plan Fee of $199 may not be included in quoted price. Dealer is not responsible for typographical errors.


1. Fuel economy based on 2017 EPA fuel economy estimates for 2017 Rogue®. 2017 fuel economy of: • 26 city MPG or 33 highway MPG or 29 combined MPG estimate (S, SV, and SL trims) • 33 city MPG or 35 highway MPG or 34 combined MPG estimate (SV hybrid and SL hybrid trims) Actual mileage may vary with driving conditions — use for comparison only.

2. Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution. Always secure all cargo. Heavy loading of the vehicle with cargo, especially on the roof, will affect the handling and stability of the vehicle.

3. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. If you have to use the feature while driving, exercise extreme caution at all times so full attention may be given to vehicle operation.

4. TPMS is not a substitute for regular tire pressure checks.

5. Driving is serious business. Only use features when safe to do so. App availability is dependent upon vehicle model, trim level, packaging, and/or options. See NissanUSA.com/connect for complete app availability details. Never program while driving. GPS mapping may not be detailed in all areas or reflect current road status. Compatible smartphone required. Cellular network and GPS signals not available in all areas and/or at all times. Technology is evolving, and changes by independent companies are not within Nissan’s control. Nissan is not responsible for associated costs that may be required for continued operation due to cellular network termination (including equipment upgrades, if available, or roaming charges on alternative networks) or other third party changes. Should a third party provider terminate/restrict service, service may be terminated without notice and with no liability to Nissan and its agents or affiliates. Subscription Agreement required and terms and conditions of Subscription Agreement apply. See NissanUSA.com/connect for details. Text rates and/or data usage may apply.

6. Use the text messaging feature after stopping your vehicle in a safe location. If you have to use the feature while driving, exercise extreme caution at all times so full attention may be given to vehicle operation. Compatible smartphone required. Text rates and/or data usage may apply.

7. Availability of specific features is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner’s Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc., and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details.

8. Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. Only use feature when safe to do so. Compatible smartphone required. Availability of specific feature is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner's Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details. Text rates and/or data usage may apply. Certain services, including Siri®, are provided by independent companies not within Nissan's control. Should service provider terminate/restrict service, service may be suspended or terminated without notice or liability to Nissan and/or its agents. Nissan not responsible for any equipment replacement or upgrades, or associated costs, that may be required for continued operation due to service changes. Siri® Eyes Free is a registered trademark of Apple, Inc.